Androidb.ru » top50-golovolomki
Manor Cafe
Manor Cafe
1.103.10
4.1+
+ MOD
Manor Cafe
39.51.5
Manor Cafe
Arcade puzzle game with the classic game "three in a row" and elements of the economic manager. In this game, the user helps the heroine to develop a business in restaurants. The girl has always dreamed of opening her own cafe, and now she has to...
Lily's Garden
Lily's Garden
1.101.1
5.0+
+ MOD
Lily's Garden
18.5-9.5
Lily's Garden
Puzzle "three in a row" with beautiful graphics and story. The main character, Lily, is an inheritance from her late aunt's estate. Arriving at this place, the girl discovers that the area around the house is in a deplorable state. To restore it,...
Farmscapes
Farmscapes
1.3.6.1
4.2+
+ MOD
Farmscapes
15.5-8.5
Farmscapes
This is a classic puzzle "3 in a row" with elements of construction modeling. Users expect to meet a pretty girl Mary, who decided to leave the metropolis and move out of town to a large farm. Arriving at the site, she was horrified to find that the...
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
0.1.36
4.1+
+ MOD
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
13.5-8.5
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
A combination of two famous games "Monopoly" and Sudoku for fans of exciting puzzles. Bright game mechanics give players a new experience and can be used in different game modes. First, the user can improve their skills in training mode, and then...
Dragons: Titan Uprising
Dragons: Titan Uprising
1.19.10
5.1+
+ MOD
Dragons: Titan Uprising
13.5-7.5
Dragons: Titan Uprising
Arcade puzzle game that resembles the famous cartoon "how to train your dragon". Players are waiting for an entertaining adventure with cute characters. The game combines three-in-a-row puzzles, collecting dragons, and lots of battles. In order to...
DOP: Draw One Part
DOP: Draw One Part
1.2.1
5.0+
+ MOD
DOP: Draw One Part
14-7
DOP: Draw One Part
Here you need to look closely at the object and draw the missing fragment with your finger. The gameplay will simultaneously make you feel like a talented artist and a real genius, because in this game you will finish drawing a variety of items,...
Crazy Dino Park
Crazy Dino Park
1.999
4.1+
+ MOD
Crazy Dino Park
13-6
Crazy Dino Park
This is an arcade puzzle game that allows players to become real archaeologists engaged in the excavation of dinosaur fossils. In order to find the remains of ancient dinosaurs, the user will have to solve various puzzles and puzzles. Try to find...
Pixel Art: Color by Number
Pixel Art: Color by Number
6.5.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Pixel Art: Color by Number
14-5
Pixel Art: Color by Number
This is a wonderful app with lots of pictures to draw. This program will help to spend time with benefit and pleasure for both adults and children. A great way to pass the time and immerse yourself in creative meditation. To color the image, you...
Inside the Box
Inside the Box
1.01
4.1+
+ MOD
Inside the Box
9.5-4.5
Inside the Box
Test your logic by unraveling the secrets of all the boxes. Each of the boxes has an encrypted unlock code, which can be obtained by solving the task. The tasks inside all the boxes are absolutely logical, no hidden buttons or doors - just a test of...
Pull Him Out
Pull Him Out
1.2.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Pull Him Out
8-5
Pull Him Out
An adventure puzzle game with beautiful graphics, where the user will play as a desperate treasure hunter. Basically, the player will have to help the hero overcome a difficult situation with a high risk of death. Go with the hunter and help him...
Merge Gardens
Merge Gardens
1.2.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Merge Gardens
8-4
Merge Gardens
Merge Gardens is a three-in-a-row puzzle game in which the player has to restore an abandoned garden. The user will find themselves on the territory of an old mansion with an abandoned garden. In the campaign with the Gatsby team, he will pass the...
Restaurant Renovation
Restaurant Renovation
2.4.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Restaurant Renovation
6-4
Restaurant Renovation
Renovation Restaurant is a challenging three-in-a-row puzzle game with some innovations and a designer room simulator. The plot revolves around the girl Jessie and her uncle Bobby. Bobby once owned a fancy restaurant with a large number of customers...
Doors: Origins
Doors: Origins
1.12
6.0+
+ MOD
Doors: Origins
7-3
Doors: Origins
An exciting puzzle game with stunning graphics and fun gameplay. The user may find themselves in a world that has lost its former appearance and is on the verge of destruction. The process of decomposition, it would seem, can not be stopped, but...
Gems of War - Match 3 RPG
Gems of War - Match 3 RPG
5.3.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Gems of War - Match 3 RPG
5.5-2.5
Gems of War - Match 3 RPG
You will find an amazing project that successfully uses a combination of the puzzle "three in a row" and RPG. To form a chain of three or more identical elements, the user must conduct attacks on the enemy, as well as dive into the world of...
Criminal Case
Criminal Case
2.36.4
4.1+
+ MOD
Criminal Case
5-3
Criminal Case
Criminal quest offers the player to become a real police detective. The grim metropolis was a place of brutal murders, and the corrupt authorities hindered the investigation in every possible way. The user will take on the task of solving complex...
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Home Design & Matching Puzzle
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Home Design & Matching Puzzle
1.5.501
4.1+
+ MOD
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Home Design & Matching Puzzle
4.5-2.5
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Home Design & Matching Puzzle
High-quality puzzle "three in a row" with elements of arcade simulation of outer space. The player will have to help the girl restore the estate destroyed as a result of the hurricane. The epicenter of the disaster was right on the territory of the...
Sand Balls - Puzzle Game
Sand Balls - Puzzle Game
2.2.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Sand Balls - Puzzle Game
4-2
Sand Balls - Puzzle Game
This is a real puzzle game with an interesting and exciting gameplay, in which the player needs to control the flow of colored balls. To deliver the balls to the goal, the user must clear the path from the sand and overcome obstacles. Each level has...
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
3.27.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
4-2
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
This is a traditional three-in-a-row puzzle game that takes the player to a tropical island paradise once famous for its luxurious mansions. In one of these houses and will be shown to the user. Now the villa is in disrepair, and to restore the...
Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker
Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker
1.6.7
4.4+
+ MOD
Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker
3-2
Tap Tap Monsters: Evolution Clicker
An entertaining game in which the player will become the engine of the evolutionary development of different monsters. Using the evolution of a combination of the same things and better characteristics as a tool, the user can create many new types...
Merge Dragons! 6.6.0 (Free)
Merge Dragons! 6.6.0 (Free)
6.6.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Merge Dragons! 6.6.0 (Free)
4-1
Merge Dragons! 6.6.0 (Free)
The mystical Kingdom of dragons was poisoned by evil wizards and now only you can revive these lands. An exciting puzzle game captures from the first minute. Search and combine various items: trees, flowers, dragon eggs and complete levels. This...
Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells - Matching Games
Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells - Matching Games
31.1.691
5.0+
+ MOD
Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells - Matching Games
8.53.5
Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells - Matching Games
Create a series of puzzles with your favorite and unusual characters from the saga of the boy who lived with Harry Potter and his friends. The player must pass the classic levels, which in turn will relate to familiar events and scenes from movies...
Clue Hunter
Clue Hunter
1.2.2
4.4+
+ MOD
Clue Hunter
3-2
Clue Hunter
Detective puzzle game in which the player in the role of a private detective will solve various cases and crimes. The main character will receive orders from different characters who will need to help for a fee. To solve the case, you need to...
Merge Town!
Merge Town!
4.0.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Merge Town!
3-2
Merge Town!
The player gets at his disposal a plot of land on which he begins building. House by house-this is how the city of which you are the mayor grows. Houses can be connected — merging two small buildings gives one large one. The player-mayor has an...
Toy Blast
Toy Blast
8755
4.1+
+ MOD
Toy Blast
3-2
Toy Blast
A great puzzle game that you can play whenever and wherever you want. It is absolutely free and does not require a Wi-Fi connection. Toy Blast is a matching game. The player is asked to match blocks of the same color and collect the required number...
Shapes
Shapes
2.5.7
5.0+
+ MOD
Shapes
2-1
Shapes
With a puzzle game ?You can ALSO bring a little harmony and order to the universe of uncertainty, chaos and confusion. A series of endless and exciting levels ?IT will test your ability to restore order in a fragmented reality. Are you ready to...
Gallery: Coloring Book by Number & Home Decor Game
Gallery: Coloring Book by Number & Home Decor Game
0.254
4.3+
+ MOD
Gallery: Coloring Book by Number & Home Decor Game
2.5-0.5
Gallery: Coloring Book by Number & Home Decor Game
This is a unique arcade puzzle game with an unusual gameplay. In it, the player needs to help the main character Refine a dilapidated house and turn its interior into a work of art. To repair a room in the house, the user will need stars, which can...
Brain Up
Brain Up
1.0.23
5.0+
+ MOD
Brain Up
2.5-0.5
Brain Up
A great puzzle game with a wide variety of tasks that allows people to practice their mental and cognitive skills, improve their memory. The player will be able to pump his brain by solving various logic puzzles that will require him to think...
My Story - Mansion Makeover
My Story - Mansion Makeover
1.51.88
4.4+
+ MOD
My Story - Mansion Makeover
52
My Story - Mansion Makeover
Imagine that you have at your disposal an old and abandoned, but not lost its grandeur mansion! You can finally leave your small apartment with a bunch of noisy neighbors and start a quiet, peaceful life. Before you do this, you need to put the...
Bee Brilliant Blast
Bee Brilliant Blast
1.33.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Bee Brilliant Blast
20
Bee Brilliant Blast
Journey through Beeland will be an exciting adventure into the world of singing bees and pop the cheeky spiders. Bee Brilliant Blast puzzle is an exciting gameplay with many different modes and levels. Here you'll meet the Queen of the bees,...
Maleficent Free Fall
Maleficent Free Fall
9.5.0
4.2+
+ MOD
Maleficent Free Fall
1.5-0.5
Maleficent Free Fall
Maleficent. Starfall is a fascinating pictorial puzzle "three in a row". The game's plot is based on the movie. The user is waiting for a Grand adventure with the participation of the main character. To complete each level, you must complete tasks...
Hero Rescue 2
Hero Rescue 2
1.1.15
5.0+
+ MOD
Hero Rescue 2
20
Hero Rescue 2
Hero Rescue 2 is a continuation of a successful puzzle game in which the main character returns to rescue the Princess from captivity. Players will again have to help the knight solve various types of logic problems. In particular, the main...
Donut County
Donut County
1.1.0
6.0+
+ MOD
Donut County
10
Donut County
In this game, you control a hole in the ground, absorbing various items to make it bigger. In the story, the raccoon remotely controls a pit in which there are any objects, but one day he falls into one of his burrows, where he meets his girlfriend...
Train Taxi
Train Taxi
1.4.12
4.4+
+ MOD
Train Taxi
10
Train Taxi
This is a fascinating and fascinating puzzle game with colorful graphics and interesting gameplay. The user is asked to take control of the train, and at each level it is necessary to deliver all passengers. To achieve this goal, it is necessary to...
Emoji Puzzle!
Emoji Puzzle!
2.7
5.0+
+ MOD
Emoji Puzzle!
10
Emoji Puzzle!
A great way to train your imagination! Make pairs of emojis arranged in vertical rows. The user must connect images that match each other on the topic. Once you've made your decision, draw a line between the emojis you thought were a duet. From...
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
3.9.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
10
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
Created with the help of high technology, the Slagterra dungeon consists of 99 caves, each of which contains a trap-riddle. The underground maze is also inhabited by monsters that seek to eat you. Overcoming the intricacies of Slatterra, the player...
EverMerge
EverMerge
1.20.1
5.0+
+ MOD
EverMerge
10
EverMerge
Build your world by connecting all kinds of objects! The matching game is a great adventure, where there are heroes of legendary fairy tales and interesting adventures. By combining objects, you free the magic kingdom from the gloomy fog. Find...
Human: Fall Flat
Human: Fall Flat
1.5
5.0+
+ MOD
Human: Fall Flat
21
Human: Fall Flat
The puzzle platformer is a fun adventure! The physical model of the game was created in full compliance with the laws of physics. The main character is clumsy and clumsy, which makes it difficult to complete the levels. To complete his tasks, the...
Charm King
Charm King
8.13.3
4.4+
+ MOD
Charm King
10
Charm King
A beautiful and fun puzzle game! A funny arcade game invites the user to travel through the Magic Kingdom, using the technique "3 in a row". As the king of a magical state, the gamer makes a detour to ensure the well-being of his country. Suddenly,...
Comics Bob
Comics Bob
1.1.4
5.0+
+ MOD
Comics Bob
10
Comics Bob
A colorful puzzle with cool characters on Android Comics Bob is a charge of positive emotions and a lot of time spent playing the game. The plot of the game takes you back to prehistoric times and introduces you to a guy named Bob and his pretty...
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
2.7
4.4+
+ MOD
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
10
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
Addictive 3-in-a-row puzzle game! Max and Emily are a happy couple who got a dilapidated mansion. The heroes will turn a dilapidated place into a cozy family hotel. The characters are engaged in the repair of all rooms, the arrangement of rooms in...
Puzzle Heist: Epic Action RPG
Puzzle Heist: Epic Action RPG
1.3.1
6.0+
+ MOD
Puzzle Heist: Epic Action RPG
10
Puzzle Heist: Epic Action RPG
Top-notch RPG action! Addictive Match 3 Puzzle! The user finds himself on the streets of a metropolis, where he needs to find unique allies and assemble his team from them. Applying the skills of the characters, the gamer fights against rival gangs...
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
17.8
4.4+
+ MOD
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
10
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
Want to give your brain a mind-blowing puzzle? The simulation game, based on the adventures of Jason Voorhees, the legendary maniac from the cinematic franchise "Friday the 13th", invites the user to take control of the psychopath. The player must...
Matchington Mansion
Matchington Mansion
1.90.1
4.4+
+ MOD
Matchington Mansion
10
Matchington Mansion
It's so cool to solve exciting puzzles and enjoy the view of cute candies at the same time! The user must equip the mansion by playing "3 in a row". The more correct chains are formed, the more items the gamer gets. With their help, the player...
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Cheat, Free)
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Cheat, Free)
1.2.58
5.0+
+ MOD
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Cheat, Free)
10
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Cheat, Free)
Do you want to feel like a magical volunteer hero? Then rather go to the magical world of Wonder Merge, where you will make friends with unusual creatures and use magic to revive the corrupted lands. The lands of the Heavenly Meadow are in danger...
Hello Neighbor 1.0.364 (Free)
Hello Neighbor 1.0.364 (Free)
1.0.364
7.0+
+ MOD
Hello Neighbor 1.0.364 (Free)
10
Hello Neighbor 1.0.364 (Free)
Are horror fans here? Good news for you! Hello Neighbor is a horror game in which you will need to illegally enter your neighbor's house and find out what secrets are stored in his basement and whose skeletons are hidden in the closet. Do you want...
Love Poly New puzzle game
Love Poly New puzzle game
2.2.7
4.1+
+ MOD
Love Poly New puzzle game
00
Love Poly New puzzle game
An interesting game of logic and spatial skills. The uniqueness of this puzzle is that you will have to move the puzzle pieces in 3D dimension and find the exact position to get the hidden figure. The game is both simple and complex at the same...
Two Dots
Two Dots
6.14.2
4.1+
+ MOD
Two Dots
11
Two Dots
Go on a journey through the Arctic tundra, cross dangerous jungles, plunge into the depths of the ocean. From level to level, the player will need to connect dots of different colors and complete various tasks. The second part gives gamers not only...
Smart Bullet - Savior
Smart Bullet - Savior
2.0
5.0+
+ MOD
Smart Bullet - Savior
00
Smart Bullet - Savior
Action-puzzle game with a curious gameplay. The main character here is a shooter who can neutralize all enemies with a few shots. Save a cute and beautiful girl and become a hero in her heart. This is your mission. At all levels, the player must...
Track Puzzle
Track Puzzle
1.05
5.0+
+ MOD
Track Puzzle
00
Track Puzzle
An increasingly popular puzzle game that is sure to pump the user's logic. The player will have to pave the way for cars to a specific country, at his disposal there are blocks with separate fragments of the road. Place the blocks in the appropriate...
Lumosity: Brain Training
Lumosity: Brain Training
2020.10.15
4.1+
+ MOD
Lumosity: Brain Training
00
Lumosity: Brain Training
Lumosity is a brain training program that uses games and exercises to improve memory, attention, and information processing skills. Based on extensive scientific and neurological research, Lumosity helps people make the most of their brain and makes...
Disney Emoji Blitz
Disney Emoji Blitz
41.1.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Disney Emoji Blitz
00
Disney Emoji Blitz
Classic game "three in a row" with entertaining characters from disney cartoons. The user will see a lot of familiar characters. The main goal is to form a chain of 3 or more identical emoticons and remove them from the playing field using logical...
My Home Design - Modern City
My Home Design - Modern City
4.7.0
4.4+
+ MOD
My Home Design - Modern City
00
My Home Design - Modern City
A classic puzzle game that combines elements of a designer space simulator. Together with the characters Chloe and Liam, the user will design the interiors of bedrooms, living rooms, kitchens, bathrooms and other rooms. To get the necessary money,...

Androidb.ru » top50-golovolomki
Manor Cafe
Manor Cafe
1.103.10
4.1+
+ MOD
Manor Cafe
35.5-2.5
Manor Cafe
Аркадная головоломка с классической игрой «три в ряд» и элементами экономического менеджера. В этой игре пользователь помогает героине развивать бизнес в ресторанах. Девушка всегда мечтала открыть собственное кафе, и теперь ей предстоит радовать...
Lily's Garden
Lily's Garden
1.101.1
5.0+
+ MOD
Lily's Garden
18.5-9.5
Lily's Garden
Пазл «три в ряд» с красивой графикой и сюжетом. Главная героиня Лили - наследство из поместья покойной тети. Придя на это место, девушка обнаруживает, что территория вокруг дома в плачевном состоянии. Чтобы восстановить его, вам нужно будет очень...
Farmscapes
Farmscapes
1.3.6.1
4.2+
+ MOD
Farmscapes
15.5-8.5
Farmscapes
Это классическая головоломка «3 в ряд» с элементами строительного моделирования. Пользователи ожидают знакомства с симпатичной девушкой Мэри, решившей покинуть мегаполис и переехать за город на большую ферму. Прибыв на место, она с ужасом...
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
0.1.36
4.1+
+ MOD
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
13.5-8.5
Monopoly Sudoku - Complete puzzles & own it all!
Комбинация двух знаменитых игр «Монополия» и Судоку для фанатов увлекательных головоломок. Яркая игровая механика дает игрокам новый опыт и может использоваться в разных режимах игры. Сначала пользователь может улучшить свои навыки в тренировочном...
Dragons: Titan Uprising
Dragons: Titan Uprising
1.19.10
5.1+
+ MOD
Dragons: Titan Uprising
13.5-7.5
Dragons: Titan Uprising
Аркадная головоломка, напоминающая известный мультфильм «Как приручить дракона». Игроков ждут занимательные приключения с милыми персонажами. Игра сочетает в себе головоломки «три в ряд», коллекционирование драконов и множество битв. Для того, чтобы...
DOP: Draw One Part
DOP: Draw One Part
1.2.1
5.0+
+ MOD
DOP: Draw One Part
14-7
DOP: Draw One Part
Здесь нужно внимательно присмотреться к объекту и пальцем нарисовать недостающий фрагмент. Геймплей одновременно заставит вас почувствовать себя талантливым художником и настоящим гением, потому что в этой игре вы закончите рисовать множество...
Pixel Art: Раскраска по номерам
Pixel Art: Раскраска по номерам
6.5.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Pixel Art: Раскраска по номерам
14-5
Pixel Art: Раскраска по номерам
Это замечательное приложение с множеством картинок для рисования. Эта программа поможет провести время с пользой и удовольствием как взрослому, так и ребенку. Отличный способ скоротать время и погрузиться в творческую медитацию. Чтобы раскрасить...
Crazy Dino Park
Crazy Dino Park
1.999
4.1+
+ MOD
Crazy Dino Park
12-6
Crazy Dino Park
Это аркадная головоломка, позволяющая игрокам стать настоящими археологами, занимающимися раскопками окаменелостей динозавров. Для того, чтобы найти останки древних динозавров, пользователю предстоит решать различные головоломки и ребусы. Попробуйте...
Inside the Box
Inside the Box
1.01
4.1+
+ MOD
Inside the Box
9.5-4.5
Inside the Box
Проверьте вашу логику, разгадав секреты всех коробок. В каждой из коробок зашифрован код разблокировки, получить который можно, решив поставленную задачу. Задачи внутри всех коробок абсолютно логичны, никаких потайных кнопок или дверей - только...
Pull Him Out
Pull Him Out
1.2.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Pull Him Out
8-5
Pull Him Out
Приключенческая головоломка с красивой графикой, где пользователь будет играть за отчаянного искателя сокровищ. В основном игроку предстоит помочь герою преодолеть сложную ситуацию с высоким риском смерти. Отправляйтесь вместе с охотником и помогите...
Merge Gardens
Merge Gardens
1.2.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Merge Gardens
8-4
Merge Gardens
Merge Gardens - головоломка «три в ряд», в которой игроку предстоит восстановить заброшенный сад. Пользователь окажется на территории старинного особняка, где заброшенный сад. В кампании с командой Гэтсби он пройдет классические уровни, где вам...
Restaurant Renovation
Restaurant Renovation
2.4.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Restaurant Renovation
6-4
Restaurant Renovation
Renovation Restaurant - сложная головоломка «три в ряд» с некоторыми нововведениями и симулятором дизайнерских комнат. Сюжет разворачивается вокруг девушки Джесси и ее дяди Бобби. Когда-то Бобби владел шикарным рестораном с большим количеством...
Doors: Origins
Doors: Origins
1.12
6.0+
+ MOD
Doors: Origins
6-3
Doors: Origins
Захватывающая игра-головоломка с потрясающей графикой и увлекательным игровым процессом. Пользователь может оказаться в мире, утратившем былой облик, и стоящем на грани разрушения. Процесс разложения, казалось бы, остановить невозможно, однако у...
Gems of War - RPG «три в ряд»
Gems of War - RPG «три в ряд»
5.3.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Gems of War - RPG «три в ряд»
5.5-2.5
Gems of War - RPG «три в ряд»
Вас ждет удивительный проект, где удачно используется сочетание головоломки «три в ряд» и RPG. Чтобы сформировать цепочки из трех и более одинаковых элементов, пользователю необходимо проводить атаки на врага, а также погружаться в мир приключений....
Criminal Case
Criminal Case
2.36.4
4.1+
+ MOD
Criminal Case
5-3
Criminal Case
Криминальный квест предлагает игроку стать настоящим полицейским детективом. Мрачный мегаполис был местом жестоких убийств, а коррумпированная власть всячески препятствовала расследованию. Пользователь возьмет на себя раскрытие сложных уголовных...
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Декор и головоломки три в ряд
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Декор и головоломки три в ряд
1.5.501
4.1+
+ MOD
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Декор и головоломки три в ряд
4.5-2.5
Hawaii Match-3 Mania Декор и головоломки три в ряд
Качественная головоломка «три в ряд» с элементами аркадного моделирования космического пространства. Игроку предстоит помочь девушке восстановить разрушенное в результате урагана имение. Эпицентр катастрофы оказался прямо на территории особняка,...
Sand Balls - Игра головоломка
Sand Balls - Игра головоломка
2.2.6
4.4+
+ MOD
Sand Balls - Игра головоломка
4-2
Sand Balls - Игра головоломка
Настоящая головоломка с интересным и увлекательным игровым процессом, в которой игроку нужно управлять потоком разноцветных шариков. Чтобы доставлять шары к цели, пользователь должен расчищать путь от песка и преодолевать препятствия. На каждом...
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
3.27.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
4-2
Design Island: 3D Home Makeover
Это традиционная игра-головоломка «три в ряд», которая отправляет игрока на райский тропический остров, когда-то известный своими роскошными особняками. В одном из этих домов и будет показан пользователю. Сейчас вилла находится в аварийном...
Гарри Поттер: магия и загадки
Гарри Поттер: магия и загадки
31.1.691
5.0+
+ MOD
Гарри Поттер: магия и загадки
8.52.5
Гарри Поттер: магия и загадки
Составляйте ряды головоломок с любимыми и необычными персонажами из саги о мальчике-который жил вместе с Гарри Поттером и его друзьями. Игроку необходимо проходить классические уровни, которые в свою очередь будут касаться знакомых событий и сцен из...
Мрамор миссия
Мрамор миссия
1.6.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Мрамор миссия
3-2
Мрамор миссия
Многочисленные уровни находятся в Мрамор миссия. Попробуйте три звезды на каждом уровне! 1. Коснитесь, где вы хотите запустить мяч 2. Соедините 3 шара одного цвета для удаления. 3. Вы можете изменить мяч, коснувшись стартовой площадки. 4. Получите...
Tap Tap Monsters: Эволюционный Кликер
Tap Tap Monsters: Эволюционный Кликер
1.6.7
4.4+
+ MOD
Tap Tap Monsters: Эволюционный Кликер
3-2
Tap Tap Monsters: Эволюционный Кликер
Занимательная игра, в которой игрок станет двигателем эволюционного развития разных монстров. Используя в качестве инструмента эволюцию сочетания одних и тех же вещей, и лучших характеристик, пользователь может создавать множество новых типов с...
Merge Dragons!
Merge Dragons!
6.2.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Merge Dragons!
4-1
Merge Dragons!
Мистическое царство драконов было отравлено злыми волшебниками и теперь только ты сможешь возродить эти земли. Увлекательная игра-головоломка захватывает с первой минуты. Ищи и совмещай различные предметы: деревья, цветы, драконьи яйца и проходи...
Clue Hunter
Clue Hunter
1.2.2
4.4+
+ MOD
Clue Hunter
3-2
Clue Hunter
Детективная головоломка, в которой игроку в роли частного детектива предстоит разгадывать разные дела и преступления. Главный герой получит заказы от разных персонажей, которым нужно будет помочь за определенную плату. Чтобы раскрыть дело, нужно...
Merge Town!
Merge Town!
4.0.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Merge Town!
3-2
Merge Town!
Игрок получает в своё распоряжение участок земли, на котором он начинает застройку. Дом за домом — так растёт город, мэром которого вы являетесь. Дома можно соединять — сливание двух маленьких построек даёт одну большую. Игрок-мэр имеет от каждого...
Той Бласт (Toy Blast)
Той Бласт (Toy Blast)
8755
4.1+
+ MOD
Той Бласт (Toy Blast)
3-2
Той Бласт (Toy Blast)
Отличная игра головоломка, в которую можно поиграть когда угодно и где угодно. Она абсолютно бесплатна и не требует подключения к Wi-Fi. Toy Blast- это игра на совпадения. Игроку предлагается сопоставлять блоки одного цвета и набирать необходимое...
ФОРМЫ
ФОРМЫ
2.5.7
5.0+
+ MOD
ФОРМЫ
2-1
ФОРМЫ
С игрой-головоломкой ?ФОРМЫ вы сможете привнести немного гармонии и порядка во вселенную неопределенности, хаоса и путаницы. Череда бесконечных и захватывающих уровней ?ФОРМЫ проверит ваше умение навести порядок во фрагментированной реальности. Вы...
Gallery: Раскраска по цифрам и декорирование дома
Gallery: Раскраска по цифрам и декорирование дома
0.254
4.3+
+ MOD
Gallery: Раскраска по цифрам и декорирование дома
2.5-0.5
Gallery: Раскраска по цифрам и декорирование дома
Это уникальная аркадная головоломка с необычным игровым процессом. В нем игроку необходимо помочь главному герою облагородить полуразрушенный дом и превратить его интерьер в произведение искусства. Для ремонта помещения в доме пользователю...
Brain Up
Brain Up
1.0.23
5.0+
+ MOD
Brain Up
1.5-0.5
Brain Up
Отличная головоломка с большим разнообразием заданий, которая позволяет людям практиковать свои умственные и познавательные навыки, улучшить свою память. Игрок сможет прокачать свой мозг, решая различные логические головоломки, которые потребуют от...
Малефисента. Звездопад
Малефисента. Звездопад
9.5.0
4.2+
+ MOD
Малефисента. Звездопад
1.5-0.5
Малефисента. Звездопад
Малефисента. Звездопад представляет собой увлекательную живописную головоломку «три в ряд». Сюжет игры основан на фильме. Пользователя ожидает грандиозное приключение с участием главного героя. Чтобы преодолеть каждый уровень, вы должны выполнять...
Angry Birds Dream Blast - дрим бласт пазл
Angry Birds Dream Blast - дрим бласт пазл
1.30.1
5.0+
+ MOD
Angry Birds Dream Blast - дрим бласт пазл
97
Angry Birds Dream Blast - дрим бласт пазл
Заскучали? Тогда поспешите освободить Angry Birds от разноцветных пузырей, что окружают птичек! Игроку необходимо найти одинаковые шарики, чтобы лопнуть ряд. Цепная реакция, вызванная гравитацией, истребит ещё множество пузырей, что упрощает переход...
Bee Brilliant Blast
Bee Brilliant Blast
1.33.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Bee Brilliant Blast
10
Bee Brilliant Blast
Путешествие по Пчеляндии станет захватывающим приключением в мир поющих пчелок и толстощеких паучков. Головоломка Bee Brilliant Blast –это увлекательный игровой процесс с множеством самых разных режимов и уровней. Здесь ты познакомишься с королевой...
Emoji Puzzle!
Emoji Puzzle!
2.7
5.0+
+ MOD
Emoji Puzzle!
10
Emoji Puzzle!
Отличный способ тренировки воображения! Составляйте пары из эмодзи, расположенных в вертикальных рядах. Пользователь должен соединить картинки, подходящие друг другу по теме. Приняв решение, проводите линию между эмодзи, которых вы сочли дуэтом. От...
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
3.9.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
10
Slugterra: Slug it Out 2
Созданное с помощью высоких технологий подземелье «Слагтерра» состоит из 99 пещер, в каждой из которых кроется ловушка-загадка. Подземный лабиринт также населён монстрами, которые стремятся вас съесть. Преодолевая хитросплетения Слаттерры, игрок...
EverMerge
EverMerge
1.20.1
5.0+
+ MOD
EverMerge
10
EverMerge
Постройте свой мир, соединяя всевозможные объекты! Игра на совмещение — отличное приключение, в котором есть герои легендарных сказок и интереснейшие приключения. Объединяя объекты, вы освобождаете волшебное королевство от мрачного тумана. Отыщите...
Charm King
Charm King
8.13.3
4.4+
+ MOD
Charm King
10
Charm King
Красивая и весёлая игра-головоломка! Забавная аркада предлагает пользователю совершить путешествие по Волшебному королевству, применяя технику «3 в ряд». Будучи королём магического государства, геймер совершает его обход, чтобы удостовериться в...
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
2.7
4.4+
+ MOD
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
10
Family Hotel: Romantic story decoration match 3
Затягивающая игра-головоломка «3 в ряд»! Макс и Эмили — счастливая пара, которой достался полуразрушенный особняк. Героям предстоит превратить обветшалое место в уютный семейный отель. Персонажи занимаются ремонтом всех помещений, обустройством...
Puzzle Heist: эпическая экшен-RPG
Puzzle Heist: эпическая экшен-RPG
1.3.1
6.0+
+ MOD
Puzzle Heist: эпическая экшен-RPG
10
Puzzle Heist: эпическая экшен-RPG
Первоклассный РПГ-экшен! Затягивающая головоломка «3 в ряд»! Пользователь попадает на улицы мегаполиса, где ему необходимо отыскать уникальных союзников и собрать из них свою команду. Применяя навыки персонажей, геймер сражается с...
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
17.8
4.4+
+ MOD
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
10
Friday the 13th: Killer Puzzle
Хотите устроить своему мозгу умопомрачительную головоломку? Игра-симулятор, взявшая в основу похождения Джейсона Вурхиза, легендарного маньяка из кинематографической франшизы «Пятница, 13-е», предлагает пользователю взять психопата под собственный...
Matchington Mansion
Matchington Mansion
1.90.1
4.4+
+ MOD
Matchington Mansion
10
Matchington Mansion
Так здорово разгадывать захватывающие головоломки и одновременно наслаждаться видом симпатичных конфеток! Пользователь должен обустраивать особняк, играя «3 в ряд». Чем больше правильных цепочек будет сформировано, тем больше предметов получает...
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Читы, Бесплатно)
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Читы, Бесплатно)
1.2.58
5.0+
+ MOD
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Читы, Бесплатно)
10
Wonder Merge - Magic Merging and Collecting Games (Читы, Бесплатно)
Хотите почувствовать себя магическим героем-добровольцем? Тогда скорее отправляйтесь в волшебный мир Wonder Merge, где вы подружитесь с необычными существами и с помощью магии будете возрождать испорченные земли. Земли Небесного луга в опасности и...
Love Poly - Новая Игра Пазл
Love Poly - Новая Игра Пазл
2.2.7
4.1+
+ MOD
Love Poly - Новая Игра Пазл
00
Love Poly - Новая Игра Пазл
Интересная игра на логику и пространственные навыки. Уникальность этой головоломки заключается в том, что придется перемещать части пазла в 3D измерении и находить точное положение, чтобы получить скрытую фигуру. Игра и простая и сложная...
Two Dots
Two Dots
6.14.2
4.1+
+ MOD
Two Dots
11
Two Dots
Отправьтесь в путешествие по арктической тундре, пересеките опасные джунгли, окунитесь в глубины океана. От уровня к уровню игроку необходимо будет соединять точки разного цвета и выполнять различные задания. Вторая часть дает геймерам не только...
Умная Пуля-Спаситель(Smart Bullet-Savior)
Умная Пуля-Спаситель(Smart Bullet-Savior)
2.0
5.0+
+ MOD
Умная Пуля-Спаситель(Smart Bullet-Savior)
00
Умная Пуля-Спаситель(Smart Bullet-Savior)
Экшен-головоломка с любопытным игровым процессом. Главный герой здесь - стрелок, способный несколькими выстрелами нейтрализовать всех врагов. Спасите милую и красивую девушку и станьте героем в ее сердце. Это ваша миссия. На всех уровнях игроку...
Track Puzzle
Track Puzzle
1.05
5.0+
+ MOD
Track Puzzle
00
Track Puzzle
Набирающая популярность игра-головоломка, которая обязательно прокачает логику пользователя. Игроку предстоит проложить для машин путь в конкретную страну, в его распоряжении есть блоки с отдельными фрагментами дороги. Расставьте блоки в...
Lumosity - тренировка мозга
Lumosity - тренировка мозга
2020.10.15
4.1+
+ MOD
Lumosity - тренировка мозга
00
Lumosity - тренировка мозга
Lumosity - это программа тренировки мозга, в которой используются игры и упражнения для улучшения памяти, внимания и навыков обработки информации. Основываясь на обширных научных и неврологических исследованиях, Lumosity помогает людям максимально...
Смайлики: Блиц
Смайлики: Блиц
41.1.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Смайлики: Блиц
00
Смайлики: Блиц
Классическая игра «три в ряд» с занимательными персонажами диснеевских мультфильмов. Перед пользователем появятся множество знакомых героев. Основная цель - сформировать цепочки из 3 и более одинаковых смайлов и убрать их с игрового поля, используя...
Дизайн моего дома - Современный город
Дизайн моего дома - Современный город
4.7.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Дизайн моего дома - Современный город
00
Дизайн моего дома - Современный город
Классическая головоломка, сочетающая в себе элементы дизайнерского космического симулятора. Вместе с персонажами Хлоей и Лиамом пользователь будет разрабатывать интерьеры спален, гостиных, кухонь, ванных комнат и других помещений. Чтобы получить...
Disney Холодное Сердце. Звездопад
Disney Холодное Сердце. Звездопад
9.8.0
4.2+
+ MOD
Disney Холодное Сердце. Звездопад
00
Disney Холодное Сердце. Звездопад
Захватывающая игра-головоломка с героями диснеевского фильма «Холодное сердце». Присоединяйся к увлекательному путешествию и вместе с Анной и Эльзой вы сможете пройти более 1000 уровней и решить множество ярких и интересных головоломок. Продвигаясь...
Block! Hexa Puzzle™
Block! Hexa Puzzle™
20.1130.09
4.4+
+ MOD
Block! Hexa Puzzle™
00
Block! Hexa Puzzle™
Это увлекательная логическая игра для Android-устройств, получившая мировую известность. Необходимо полностью заполнить игровое поле элементами разного цвета. Прохождение уровней поможет откатить отмены и подсказки, но их количество ограничено и их...
Hero Rescue 2
Hero Rescue 2
1.1.15
5.0+
+ MOD
Hero Rescue 2
00
Hero Rescue 2
Hero Rescue 2 - продолжение успешной головоломки, в которой главный герой возвращается, чтобы спасти принцессу из плена. Игрокам снова предстоит помочь рыцарю решать различные типы логических задач. В частности, главному герою предстоит преодолевать...
Marvin The Cube
Marvin The Cube
1.8
4.1+
+ MOD
Marvin The Cube
00
Marvin The Cube
Это игра-головоломка с увлекательным и оригинальным геймплеем, а также изометрической графикой. Игрок будет управлять кубом по имени Марвин, который гуляет по вселенной и вскоре сталкивается с различными проблемами. Для прохождения уровней...
Stick Ops
Stick Ops
1.1.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Stick Ops
00
Stick Ops
Логическая аркада с интересным геймплеем и минималистичной графикой. В нем пользователь должен будет помочь герою преодолеть препятствие с ружьем. В каждой миссии персонажу нужно добраться до выхода, преодолевая сопротивление нескольких боевиков и...