Стратегии
Clash of Clans 14.426.1 (Cheats, Free)
Clash of Clans 14.426.1 (Cheats, Free)
14.426.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Clash of Clans 14.426.1 (Cheats, Free)
5716
Clash of Clans 14.426.1 (Cheats, Free)
This is a wonderful game with a bias in RPG, with amazing graphics and a unique gameplay. This strategy tells the story of a brutal confrontation between ordinary people and terrible goblins. You will play as people, Your main task is to destroy the...
Castle Clash 3.1.1 (Free)
Castle Clash 3.1.1 (Free)
3.1.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Castle Clash 3.1.1 (Free)
52
Castle Clash 3.1.1 (Free)
You have been challenged in the game, can you accept it with dignity? Team up with your allies to outwit your enemies. A completely new world will open up before you, here you will be able to defend your territories, expand their borders and build...
Stick War: Legacy 2022.1.9 (Free)
Stick War: Legacy 2022.1.9 (Free)
2022.1.9
4.1++
+ MOD
Stick War: Legacy 2022.1.9 (Free)
236-9
Stick War: Legacy 2022.1.9 (Free)
Strategy for managing an army of skinny stickman men. This is a popular hero who has achieved strategy. The main goal is to capture territories, create and improve settlements and armies. As with any other similar strategy, you need to set up a...
Art of War: Legions 5.6.0 (Free)
Art of War: Legions 5.6.0 (Free)
5.6.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Art of War: Legions 5.6.0 (Free)
86-5
Art of War: Legions 5.6.0 (Free)
A strategy game with minimalistic polygonal graphics that will immerse the player in the atmosphere of battles between two forces. Leading his army, the user must overcome the resistance of the enemy and defeat him. To achieve success, the commander...
War and Order 2.0.35 (Free)
War and Order 2.0.35 (Free)
2.0.35
4.1+
+ MOD
War and Order 2.0.35 (Free)
00
War and Order 2.0.35 (Free)
A military strategy in which you can create your own world. Millions of users around the world prefer this game, because here you can build castles, defend your towers from opponents, and all this in real time! Your task is to become one of the best...
Grand War: Rome Strategy Games 193 (Free)
Grand War: Rome Strategy Games 193 (Free)
193
4.4+
+ MOD
Grand War: Rome Strategy Games 193 (Free)
00
Grand War: Rome Strategy Games 193 (Free)
In this strategy game you will lead a regiment and embark on a military journey during which you will meet Caesar, Hannibal, Scipio, and many other generals. Choose your allies and start creating your own era....
Empire Defender 1.0.185 (Free)
Empire Defender 1.0.185 (Free)
1.0.185
5.0+
+ MOD
Empire Defender 1.0.185 (Free)
00
Empire Defender 1.0.185 (Free)
A tover-defence strategy game in which you have to defeat formidable enemies and do your best to defend your kingdom. More than 120 maps, 11 heroes, each with their own unique skills, dozens of enemy types, and the ability to participate in a...
Monster Legends 12.7 (Cheats, Free)
Monster Legends 12.7 (Cheats, Free)
12.7
4.1+
+ MOD
Monster Legends 12.7 (Cheats, Free)
31
Monster Legends 12.7 (Cheats, Free)
An interesting game that mixes elements of a city simulator and a role-playing game. Here you have to build your Kingdom and populate it with a variety of monsters. The game takes place in a large Kingdom that is on the verge of extinction. You are...
TFT: Teamfight Tactics 12.3.4204308 (Cheats, Free)
TFT: Teamfight Tactics 12.3.4204308 (Cheats, Free)
12.3.4204308
7.0+
+ MOD
TFT: Teamfight Tactics 12.3.4204308 (Cheats, Free)
00
TFT: Teamfight Tactics 12.3.4204308 (Cheats, Free)
A strategy game where you can test and hone your team building skills. Here are the champions, from which you need to collect the best team, and then take part in the battles with it. In the end, you need to become the only surviving player. In the...
Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense 1.2.127 (Free)
Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense 1.2.127 (Free)
1.2.127
5.0+
+ MOD
Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense 1.2.127 (Free)
10
Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense 1.2.127 (Free)
Create strong alliances with friends or other gamers from around the world, fight together against the rise of the dead and restore human civilization. You are the last hope of humanity, because everything around has been captured by zombies. You...
The Lord of the Rings: War 1.0.150278 (Free)
The Lord of the Rings: War 1.0.150278 (Free)
1.0.150278
4.1+
+ MOD
The Lord of the Rings: War 1.0.150278 (Free)
00
The Lord of the Rings: War 1.0.150278 (Free)
Let us already forget the ancient tales of glory, love and friendship. A new war is just around the corner, in which you will have to fight. The fate of Middle-earth will be in your hands, do everything you can to make sure that nothing happens to...
Clash of Kings 7.27.0 (Cheats, Free)
Clash of Kings 7.27.0 (Cheats, Free)
7.27.0
4.0.3+
+ MOD
Clash of Kings 7.27.0 (Cheats, Free)
00
Clash of Kings 7.27.0 (Cheats, Free)
Are you ready for the sixth anniversary carnival of Clash of Kings? It's already open, look for the mask! In recent years, the game has become a cult and has hundreds of fans around the world. All thanks to an epic military strategy, a great social...
State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse 1.14.5 (Free)
State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse 1.14.5 (Free)
1.14.5
4.1+
+ MOD
State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse 1.14.5 (Free)
18.51.5
State of Survival: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse 1.14.5 (Free)
A post-apocalyptic strategy that takes place six months after the spread of a terrible zombie virus for the whole world. The user will travel to the Badlands to find their shelter for the survivors. To expand the territory of the fortification, the...
Clash of Queens: Light or Darkness 2.9.8 (Free)
Clash of Queens: Light or Darkness 2.9.8 (Free)
2.9.8
+
+ MOD
Clash of Queens: Light or Darkness 2.9.8 (Free)
20
Clash of Queens: Light or Darkness 2.9.8 (Free)
Create your own empire and grow powerful dragons there, the only way you can win against all rivals in this game. This is a completely new game of this genre, here you will find real clan wars and cruel dragons. Your task is to protect the honor of...
Mafia City 1.5.956 (Cheats, Free)
Mafia City 1.5.956 (Cheats, Free)
1.5.956
4.1+
+ MOD
Mafia City 1.5.956 (Cheats, Free)
20
Mafia City 1.5.956 (Cheats, Free)
Mafia City is an exciting strategy game in which everyone can become a godfather. However, be prepared to give her a lot of time to learn how to manage all the options. To take over the city and lead the mafia world, you need to go to the side of...
Deep Town: Mining Factory 5.3.0 (Free)
Deep Town: Mining Factory 5.3.0 (Free)
5.3.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Deep Town: Mining Factory 5.3.0 (Free)
7.5-2.5
Deep Town: Mining Factory 5.3.0 (Free)
A clicker game for Android devices in which the player will go underground to build a robot city. In the game, you will build buildings, launch auto resource extraction, melt and forge metals, and make items. To do this, you need to use all...
Last Empire - War Z 1.0.362 (Free)
Last Empire - War Z 1.0.362 (Free)
1.0.362
Зависит от устройства+
+ MOD
Last Empire - War Z 1.0.362 (Free)
01
Last Empire - War Z 1.0.362 (Free)
Your empire is now in danger, you need to protect it, shoot and fight with a huge army of evil zombies. Be especially careful and careful - they want to steal your resources, don't let them do it. This is a role-playing strategic war game that will...
Camp Defense 1.0.675 (Free)
Camp Defense 1.0.675 (Free)
1.0.675
5.1+
+ MOD
Camp Defense 1.0.675 (Free)
00
Camp Defense 1.0.675 (Free)
Your team managed to survive the apocalypse. Now it's up to you to repel the zombie hordes to protect your camp. Battles with the undead take place in different locations, from gas stations to ruined restaurants. ...
Art of War 3 1.0.95 (Free)
Art of War 3 1.0.95 (Free)
1.0.95
4.4+
+ MOD
Art of War 3 1.0.95 (Free)
90
Art of War 3 1.0.95 (Free)
This game is really suitable only for the chosen ones, those who are very tired of clones and fakes. If you are able to come up with crazy tactics and strategies, quickly make decisions in extremely difficult situations and fight to the last breath,...
War Commander: Rogue Assault 6.1.0 (Free)
War Commander: Rogue Assault 6.1.0 (Free)
6.1.0
5.0+
+ MOD
War Commander: Rogue Assault 6.1.0 (Free)
22
War Commander: Rogue Assault 6.1.0 (Free)
When the Third World War broke out in the world, your character was one of the few surviving commanders. Your task is to protect the surviving military base by forming new units. The enemy does not stop attacking, and you must survive to fight back....
King of Thieves 2.49.1 (Бесплатно)
King of Thieves 2.49.1 (Бесплатно)
2.49.1
4.4+
+ MOD
King of Thieves 2.49.1 (Бесплатно)
30
King of Thieves 2.49.1 (Бесплатно)
It's time for not quite legal affairs… Your task is to steal gems, improve your defense and win in all possible wars and competitions. This is a multiplayer PVP game that will not leave even the most experienced gamer indifferent! More than 50...
Army Men Strike 3.121.0 (Free)
Army Men Strike 3.121.0 (Free)
3.121.0
4.2+
+ MOD
Army Men Strike 3.121.0 (Free)
22
Army Men Strike 3.121.0 (Free)
Addictive strategy game with detailed 3D graphics! An army of plastic soldiers is waiting for their commander! The nostalgic game seems to break into childhood memories. Build your warriors, provide them with resources and go into battle! Each...
Mobile Royale MMORPG - Build a Strategy for Battle 1.33.0 (Free)
Mobile Royale MMORPG - Build a Strategy for Battle 1.33.0 (Free)
1.33.0
4.2+
+ MOD
Mobile Royale MMORPG - Build a Strategy for Battle 1.33.0 (Free)
00
Mobile Royale MMORPG - Build a Strategy for Battle 1.33.0 (Free)
A great online 3D strategy game! Your character is the greatest ruler, the leader of a strong clan, who leads his people to conquest. Unruly neighbors are waiting for your army to invade their territory. To overcome the enemy resistance, you need to...
World of Tanks Blitz 8.5.0.554 (Free)
World of Tanks Blitz 8.5.0.554 (Free)
8.5.0.554
4.4+
+ MOD
World of Tanks Blitz 8.5.0.554 (Free)
289
World of Tanks Blitz 8.5.0.554 (Free)
Millions of gamers from all over the world give their preference to this game. It's time for you to ride an iron horse, namely, a tank! Stop keeping it under lock and key, open the garage and immediately rush into the fight, fight to the last and...

Стратегии
World Conqueror 4 (Читы, Бесплатно)
World Conqueror 4 (Читы, Бесплатно)
1.2.54
4.3+
+ MOD
World Conqueror 4 (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
World Conqueror 4 (Читы, Бесплатно)
Любители военных стратегий тут? Для вас новые плюшки в виде игры World Conqueror 4 - WW2 Strategy game, сюжет которой основан на Второй мировой войне. Тут вы можете быть в роли командира, которому нужно в срочном порядке мобилизовать войска и...
Pixel Starships: Hyperspace (Читы, Бесплатно)
Pixel Starships: Hyperspace (Читы, Бесплатно)
0.985.4
5.0+
+ MOD
Pixel Starships: Hyperspace (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Pixel Starships: Hyperspace (Читы, Бесплатно)
Миллионы игроков по всему миру уже во всю наслаждаются этой игрой. Скачивайте прямо сейчас, создавайте свой личный звездолет, проверяйте галактику, соберите самый мощный флот и принимайте участие в стратегических битвах! В ваших руках будет...
Clash of Kings : Празднование юбилея (Читы, Бесплатно)
Clash of Kings : Празднование юбилея (Читы, Бесплатно)
6.41.0
4.0.3 и выше+
+ MOD
Clash of Kings : Празднование юбилея (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Clash of Kings : Празднование юбилея (Читы, Бесплатно)
А вы уже готовы к карнавалу, посвященному шестой годовщине игры Clash of Kings? Он уже открыт, ищите маску! За последние годы игра стала просто культовой и имеет сотни фанатов по всему миру. Все благодаря эпической военной стратегии, отличной...
EMERGENCY HQ (Читы, Бесплатно)
EMERGENCY HQ (Читы, Бесплатно)
1.6.06
5.0+
+ MOD
EMERGENCY HQ (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
EMERGENCY HQ (Читы, Бесплатно)
Обзаведись спасательным симулятором прямо сейчас!EMERGENCY HQ - это игра-симулятор спасения. Под вашим контролем будет целое отделение экстренной помощи, в том числе скорая и пожарная помощь, технические службы, полиция и даже спецназ!...
Last Kingdom: Defense (Читы, Бесплатно)
Last Kingdom: Defense (Читы, Бесплатно)
2.9.3
5.0+
+ MOD
Last Kingdom: Defense (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Last Kingdom: Defense (Читы, Бесплатно)
Инопланетная империя захватила буквально весь мир, не захваченным осталось только одно королевство, и твоя главная задача - защитить его! Это стратегическая игра, в которой нужно возводить величественные замки и строить новые деревни с Мифрилом, его...
Grand War: Napoleon (Читы, Бесплатно)
Grand War: Napoleon (Читы, Бесплатно)
5.2.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Grand War: Napoleon (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Grand War: Napoleon (Читы, Бесплатно)
Почему бы не сделать из самых великих сражений в истории человечества увлекательные игры? А ведь действительно, если рассматривать жанр стратегия в реальном времени, то у любой платформы будет игра, которая создана по мотивам истории мира. Вспомнить...
Mafia City (Читы, Бесплатно)
Mafia City (Читы, Бесплатно)
1.5.677
4.1+
+ MOD
Mafia City (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Mafia City (Читы, Бесплатно)
Mafia City - увлекательная стратегическая игра, в которой каждый желающий может стать крестным отцом. Однако будьте готовы отдать ей много времени, чтобы научиться управлять всеми опциями. Чтобы захватить город и возглавить мир мафии вам нужно...
Warpath (Бесплатно)
Warpath (Бесплатно)
2.01.08
5.0+
+ MOD
Warpath (Бесплатно)
00
Warpath (Бесплатно)
Столкинеть с войной сам на сам. Как вы себя поведете - будете тихонько отсиживаться в тени, или же выйдете к врагам с гордо поднятой головой? Приложение предлагает играть в режиме реального времени. Тщательно обдумывайте свои ходы, а затем...
Kingdom Rush Origins (Читы, Бесплатно)
Kingdom Rush Origins (Читы, Бесплатно)
5.1.04
Для всех+
+ MOD
Kingdom Rush Origins (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Kingdom Rush Origins (Читы, Бесплатно)
Королевство Resk Origins снова в вашем смартфоне! Задача игрока - бороться с монстрами и защищать таинственный лес, куда они всячески пытаются пробраться. Это отличное увлечение, которое захватывает дух и приносить удовольствия. Чтобы раскрыть все...
Wild Sky TD: Tower Defense in 3D Kingdom in 2021 (Читы, Бесплатно)
Wild Sky TD: Tower Defense in 3D Kingdom in 2021 (Читы, Бесплатно)
1.48.11
4.4+
+ MOD
Wild Sky TD: Tower Defense in 3D Kingdom in 2021 (Читы, Бесплатно)
00
Wild Sky TD: Tower Defense in 3D Kingdom in 2021 (Читы, Бесплатно)
Нет времени размышлять, срочно беги спасать свой корабль от злых Орков, Зомби и Эльфов! Построй мощную башню, найми себе героев и борись со стороной зла с помощью гигантских огненных шаров. Главная задача - остановить силы зла, ведь они хотят...
Steam Town: Farm & Battle (МОД Неограниченные деньги) Бесплатно
Steam Town: Farm & Battle (МОД Неограниченные деньги) Бесплатно
1.5.5 - MOD
+
+ MOD
Steam Town: Farm & Battle (МОД Неограниченные деньги) Бесплатно
11
Steam Town: Farm & Battle (МОД Неограниченные деньги) Бесплатно
Steam Town - это игра с уникальным геймплеем. Тут вы получите возможность выращивать животных на своей ферме, высаживать зерно для сбора урожая, копить ресурсы, строить и улучшать свой город, развиваться и становиться богаче. Это очень веселая и...
Clash of Legions - Kingdom Rise
Clash of Legions - Kingdom Rise
1.255
4.4+
+ MOD
Clash of Legions - Kingdom Rise
00
Clash of Legions - Kingdom Rise
Отличная стратегия идеально подойдёт поклонникам массовых баталий. Геймер берёт под контроль свой легион и ведёт в бой против вражеского войска. Сражения происходят с большим накалом, особенно, когда в схватку вступают боссы. Чтобы одержать победу,...
Bloons TD Battles
Bloons TD Battles
6.11
4.1+
+ MOD
Bloons TD Battles
20
Bloons TD Battles
Затягивающая многопользовательская стратегия! Вашу башню защищают обновляемые обезьяны, которые сражаются как настоящие солдаты — плечом к плечу! В распоряжении геймера 27 треков. Выбирайте в игре сторону по собственному усмотрению! Получите бонус,...
Battle Seven Kingdoms : Kingdom Wars2
Battle Seven Kingdoms : Kingdom Wars2
2.2.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Battle Seven Kingdoms : Kingdom Wars2
00
Battle Seven Kingdoms : Kingdom Wars2
Простая в управлении и прохождении, интересная ролевая игра понравится всем поклонникам рыцарских сражений в стиле фэнтези. Собирайте армию и отправляйтесь навстречу приключениям. Великая слава ждёт каждого, кто осмелится бросить вызов судьбе....
Cooking Frenzy : безумный повар в кулинарных играх
Cooking Frenzy : безумный повар в кулинарных играх
1.0.49
4.4+
+ MOD
Cooking Frenzy : безумный повар в кулинарных играх
10-6
Cooking Frenzy : безумный повар в кулинарных играх
Яркий кулинарный менеджер, которому присущи элементы стратегии и классический геймплей подобных проектов. Традиционно пользователь увидит, как множество ресторанов будут готовить блюда различного уровня и разнообразных кухонь мира. В процессе...
METAL SLUG ATTACK
METAL SLUG ATTACK
6.5.0
4.1+
+ MOD
METAL SLUG ATTACK
00
METAL SLUG ATTACK
Знаменитая TD-стратегия! Простое управление! Пиксельные персонажи! Плавно развивающиеся сражения. Множество миссий, ориентированных на все типы геймеров: «Боевая школа»; «Атака!»; «Охота за сокровищами»; «Освобождение заложников» и пр. Возможность...
Покорение башен: Стратегия защиты башни
Покорение башен: Стратегия защиты башни
22.00.67g
4.1+
+ MOD
Покорение башен: Стратегия защиты башни
00
Покорение башен: Стратегия защиты башни
Превосходная TD-стратегия! Ваш герой случайно обнаружил портал в другое измерение, откуда на деревню напали ужасные существа. Ваша задача — защитить свой замок (кнопка слева) и разрушить позицию врага (кнопка справа). Простейший, но затягивающий...
Mythgard CCG
Mythgard CCG
0.20.3.16
4.4+
+ MOD
Mythgard CCG
00
Mythgard CCG
Mythgard CCG - одна из немногих игр, в которой удачно сочетаются элементы экшена и стратегии. Поэтому игра получила множество положительных отзывов игроков. Игроку предстоит собрать карты легендарных богов и грамотно разместить их на поле битвы,...
King of Defense: стратегия –Защита башни тд
King of Defense: стратегия –Защита башни тд
1.8.73
4.1+
+ MOD
King of Defense: стратегия –Защита башни тд
4.5-2.5
King of Defense: стратегия –Защита башни тд
Классическая стратегия типа «защита башни», где игрок будет участвовать в организации обороны королевских земель. Границу Королевства нарушили силы кровожадных монстров, поэтому для спасения всех жителей необходимо построить защитную стену,...
Great Conqueror:Rome - Civilization Strategy Game
Great Conqueror:Rome - Civilization Strategy Game
1.5.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Great Conqueror:Rome - Civilization Strategy Game
1.50.5
Great Conqueror:Rome - Civilization Strategy Game
Захватывающая стратегия! Римская империя, распространившаяся на Африку, Азию и Европу, пребывает на пике своих завоеваний. Игроку предоставляется возможность стать командиром, который побеждает в различных войнах, направленных на укрепление власти...
Deep Town: Шахтерская фабрика
Deep Town: Шахтерская фабрика
5.0.0
4.1+
+ MOD
Deep Town: Шахтерская фабрика
7.5-3.5
Deep Town: Шахтерская фабрика
Игра-кликер для Android-устройств, в которой игрок отправится под землю, чтобы построить город роботов. В игре вы будете возводить здания, запускать авто добычу ресурсов, плавить и ковать металлы, а также изготавливать предметы. Для этого нужно...
Art of War: Legions
Art of War: Legions
4.3.5
4.1+
+ MOD
Art of War: Legions
61-7
Art of War: Legions
Стратегическая игра с минималистичной полигональной графикой, которая погрузит игрока в атмосферу сражений двух сил. Возглавив свою армию, пользователь должен преодолеть сопротивление врага и победить его. Для достижения успеха командир может...
Grow Empire: Rome
Grow Empire: Rome
1.4.74
4.1+
+ MOD
Grow Empire: Rome
29.5-13.5
Grow Empire: Rome
Grow Empire: Rome - стратегия, в которую сыграют не все, а сам Юлий Цезарь - могущественный лидер Римской республики. Знаменитый император хочет покорить все народы Европы и сделать Рим своим центром и оплотом, а вы хотите помочь ему в этом нелегком...
DomiNations
DomiNations
9.930.930
4.4+
+ MOD
DomiNations
20
DomiNations
Будущее цивилизации в ваших руках! Встаньте во главе древнего поселения и пройдите путь до начал освоения космоса. Стройте здания, увеличивайте и развивайте население, расширяйте границы. Обороняйтесь от враждебных народов и проводите эпичные...