Симуляторы
Hotel Empire Tycoon - Idle Game Manager Simulator 1.9.93 (Free)
Hotel Empire Tycoon - Idle Game Manager Simulator 1.9.93 (Free)
1.9.93
5.0+
+ MOD
Hotel Empire Tycoon - Idle Game Manager Simulator 1.9.93 (Free)
00
Hotel Empire Tycoon - Idle Game Manager Simulator 1.9.93 (Free)
The simulator is dedicated to the hotel business. Starting with the status of the owner of a modest hotel, the player progresses to the position of a tycoon who owns his own chain of luxury 5-star hotels. Your establishments are scattered all over...
BitLife - Life Simulator 2.6 (Free)
BitLife - Life Simulator 2.6 (Free)
2.6
5.0+
+ MOD
BitLife - Life Simulator 2.6 (Free)
00
BitLife - Life Simulator 2.6 (Free)
A real gift for fans of text quests. Only in this game you will not only have to go through one story, but plunge into the adventure through the decades. This is a text-based simulator of life from birth to death. Will you be able to live with...
Dragon City 12.2.8 (Cheats, Free)
Dragon City 12.2.8 (Cheats, Free)
12.2.8
4.1+
+ MOD
Dragon City 12.2.8 (Cheats, Free)
5-2
Dragon City 12.2.8 (Cheats, Free)
A game that combines elements of strategy and real-time battles. The user will have to go to the island, which is located in the clouds, and train fire-breathing creatures. In addition to taking care of the dragons, you will also have to build a...
Zombie Castaways 4.33 (Cheats, Free)
Zombie Castaways 4.33 (Cheats, Free)
4.33
4.4+
+ MOD
Zombie Castaways 4.33 (Cheats, Free)
16-9
Zombie Castaways 4.33 (Cheats, Free)
An unusual strategy that tells the story of a cute zombie who seeks to find the love of his life after death. The hero will not be easy to turn from a zombie into a person, because this is the only way to find your favorite. To achieve this goal, he...
Scary Teacher 5.11 (Cheats, Free)
Scary Teacher 5.11 (Cheats, Free)
5.11
5.0+
+ MOD
Scary Teacher 5.11 (Cheats, Free)
41
Scary Teacher 5.11 (Cheats, Free)
A creepy horror simulator! Your character is a teenage girl who intends to take revenge at all costs on a terrible teacher who has settled in a house next door. The evil teacher lives in a cottage consisting of 15 rooms, each of which has its own...
Craftsman: Building Craft 1.9.215
Craftsman: Building Craft 1.9.215
1.9.215
4.2+
+ MOD
Craftsman: Building Craft 1.9.215
20
Craftsman: Building Craft 1.9.215
Feel yourself in the role of a real architect and builder-design and build, but not simple houses, but real castles, bridges and everything that comes to your mind. A new open world in which you will find a lot of game modes. The sound in the game...
Russian Village Simulator 3D (Free)
Russian Village Simulator 3D (Free)
1.1
4.4+
+ MOD
Russian Village Simulator 3D (Free)
00
Russian Village Simulator 3D (Free)
Turn into a real village guy. Here is a whole open world in which you can do whatever you want - arrange illegal night races, go to discos or even participate in fights and be their organizer, but remember that the villagers can sometimes be very...
Idle Miner Tycoon 3.54.0 (Cheats, Free)
Idle Miner Tycoon 3.54.0 (Cheats, Free)
3.54.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Idle Miner Tycoon 3.54.0 (Cheats, Free)
00
Idle Miner Tycoon 3.54.0 (Cheats, Free)
Don't know how to pass the time, relax or have fun? Just download the game IdleMiner Tycoon, it is made in the genre of the same name, here you can get passive pleasure from the game. A simulation game with excellent automation, here you can perform...
Pop It 3D 1.3.4 (Free)
Pop It 3D 1.3.4 (Free)
1.3.4
4.4+
+ MOD
Pop It 3D 1.3.4 (Free)
10
Pop It 3D 1.3.4 (Free)
Are there any fans of soothing games here? Especially for you, a new anti - stress game-Pop It Sensor Fidget! Almost exactly the same pop-it as in reality, only much cooler! At your disposal will be fantasy cubes that you will need to pierce and...
Chapters: Interactive Stories 6.2.2 (Free)
Chapters: Interactive Stories 6.2.2 (Free)
6.2.2
4.4+
+ MOD
Chapters: Interactive Stories 6.2.2 (Free)
34.5-5.5
Chapters: Interactive Stories 6.2.2 (Free)
An interesting role-playing game that allows you to become a participant in several rich stories from the lives of characters. The player can choose one of several scenarios and live it together with the main characters. Here is love, drama, vampire...
Jurassic World™ 1.53.9 (Free)
Jurassic World™ 1.53.9 (Free)
1.53.9
5.1+
+ MOD
Jurassic World™ 1.53.9 (Free)
31
Jurassic World™ 1.53.9 (Free)
Travel to the fantastic Nublar Island and lead the park of the future, home to real dinosaurs! Start with a small area and just a few species of creatures, and later expand to 200. Crossbreed, experiment and risky experiments to create completely...
WorldBox - Sandbox God Simulator 0.9.3 (Free)
WorldBox - Sandbox God Simulator 0.9.3 (Free)
0.9.3
5.0+
+ MOD
WorldBox - Sandbox God Simulator 0.9.3 (Free)
102.524.5
WorldBox - Sandbox God Simulator 0.9.3 (Free)
WorldBox-Sandbox God Simulator is a pixel-based simulation game in which the player needs a unique world with a variety of tools. Be original - use pixels of different colors! Feel like a God creating life on the planet. With just a few taps on the...
Tap Tap Fish - AbyssRium 1.37.0 (Free)
Tap Tap Fish - AbyssRium 1.37.0 (Free)
1.37.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Tap Tap Fish - AbyssRium 1.37.0 (Free)
00
Tap Tap Fish - AbyssRium 1.37.0 (Free)
A game that combines two different genres-a clicker and a simulator for creating life in the depths of the ocean. The gameplay is a standard clicker. At the bottom of the sea is corallite, which is an interesting activity-it creates life around...
Trash Tycoon: idle clicker & simulator & business 0.4.0 (Free)
Trash Tycoon: idle clicker & simulator & business 0.4.0 (Free)
0.4.0
5.0+
+ MOD
Trash Tycoon: idle clicker & simulator & business 0.4.0 (Free)
10
Trash Tycoon: idle clicker & simulator & business 0.4.0 (Free)
Inheriting a landfill from a relative, you will learn about the possibility of not only improving the ecology of the planet by starting to recycle waste, but also about the way to get rich. You build useful new compactors, profitable waste recycling...
Star Stable Horses 2.84.1 (Cheats, Free)
Star Stable Horses 2.84.1 (Cheats, Free)
2.84.1
4.1+
+ MOD
Star Stable Horses 2.84.1 (Cheats, Free)
10
Star Stable Horses 2.84.1 (Cheats, Free)
At your disposal is a charming foal, you will have to take care of the cat. Watch as he turns into a thoroughbred horse. Be especially careful, because you can not only ride them, but also breed them. Your goal is to do everything to make the foal...
Idle Planet Miner 1.8.4 (Cheats, Free)
Idle Planet Miner 1.8.4 (Cheats, Free)
1.8.4
4.4+
+ MOD
Idle Planet Miner 1.8.4 (Cheats, Free)
00
Idle Planet Miner 1.8.4 (Cheats, Free)
The game offers gamers to build their own empire from scratch. It will be a real mining and space company at the same time. Always be on the alert and do not waste a minute in vain, because you need to compete with other gamers. The gameplay is...
PetrolHead 2.8.0 (Cheats, Free)
PetrolHead 2.8.0 (Cheats, Free)
2.8.0
4.4+
+ MOD
PetrolHead 2.8.0 (Cheats, Free)
40
PetrolHead 2.8.0 (Cheats, Free)
Superbly designed cars (80 variants) are waiting for your player! Get the experience of driving alone or in the company of other players. Exciting driver missions allow you to challenge any gamer to a duel. Modes of different difficulty levels are...
Driving Car Simulator (Cheats, Free)
Driving Car Simulator (Cheats, Free)
2.1.0
4.4+
+ MOD
Driving Car Simulator (Cheats, Free)
00
Driving Car Simulator (Cheats, Free)
Are you also an avid car enthusiast? All my childhood I did not let go of the car, but never drove a real car? You can fix this situation in the game! This is the most realistic car driving simulator, in which you will be able to learn how to drive...
Flip Range (Cheats, Free)
Flip Range (Cheats, Free)
1.04
4.4+
+ MOD
Flip Range (Cheats, Free)
00
Flip Range (Cheats, Free)
Imagine that you are standing at a mad height and suddenly decide to jump off it. It's a very stupid thing to do, especially for a completely grown-up person, isn't it? However, in addition to stupidity, there is a lot of fun in this act, because...
Harvest.io (Cheats, Free)
Harvest.io (Cheats, Free)
1.9.1
6.0+
+ MOD
Harvest.io (Cheats, Free)
00
Harvest.io (Cheats, Free)
Harvest.io - a game in which everyone will have something to do. Here you can compete with other gamers in real time and show them your skills in harvesting in the field. Unlike other games here you will not be bored, because all the events take...
My Wolf Girlfriend: Anime Dating Sim (Cheats, Free)
My Wolf Girlfriend: Anime Dating Sim (Cheats, Free)
2.1.10
5.0+
+ MOD
My Wolf Girlfriend: Anime Dating Sim (Cheats, Free)
20
My Wolf Girlfriend: Anime Dating Sim (Cheats, Free)
A game that will allow you to find the perfect anime girl, can you imagine? In the game, you will have the role of an ordinary high school student with a standard, uninteresting life. You and your childhood best friend Maria tried their best to do...
Fishing Clash (Cheats, Free)
Fishing Clash (Cheats, Free)
1.0.153
4.4+
+ MOD
Fishing Clash (Cheats, Free)
00
Fishing Clash (Cheats, Free)
Are fishing enthusiasts in touch? This game will give you an unforgettable experience and emotions. Here you can fully experience the perfectly drawn locations and challenge yourself to perform great feats! At the same time, you will learn what is...
Wiz Khalifa's Weed Farm (Cheats, Free)
Wiz Khalifa's Weed Farm (Cheats, Free)
2.9.4
4.4+
+ MOD
Wiz Khalifa's Weed Farm (Cheats, Free)
00
Wiz Khalifa's Weed Farm (Cheats, Free)
Today, in the gaming world, farm games are gaining frenzied popularity. Wiz Khalifa We Farm is a simulation game where you will need to work bravely on the farm, plant various trees and raise your own livestock. The content of the game expands, it...
RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch (Cheats, Free)
RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch (Cheats, Free)
3.18.14
4.4+
+ MOD
RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch (Cheats, Free)
00
RollerCoaster Tycoon Touch (Cheats, Free)
Build your own personal unusual park park.This is a mega realistic simulator in which you can build your own amusement park with your own chips. The main goal in the game is to become the director of the park and be able to manage everything that...

Симуляторы
Cooking Simulator Mobile: Kitchen & Cooking Game
Cooking Simulator Mobile: Kitchen & Cooking Game
1.93
5.0+
Cooking Simulator Mobile: Kitchen & Cooking Game
11-5
Cooking Simulator Mobile: Kitchen & Cooking Game
Симулятор повара с трехмерной и реалистичной графикой. В нем игрок окажется на просторной, очень реалистичной, полированной, хорошо оборудованной кухне, где можно приготовить практически любое блюдо. У повара будет большая плита, холодильник с...
Зомби Ферма
Зомби Ферма
4.24
4.4+
Зомби Ферма
16-9
Зомби Ферма
Необычная стратегия, рассказывающая историю одного симпатичного зомби, стремящегося найти любовь всей своей жизни после смерти. Герою предстоит нелегко превратиться из зомби в человека, ведь только так можно найти любимую. Для достижения этой цели...
City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Offline Sim Game
City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Offline Sim Game
3.7.2
4.4+
City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Offline Sim Game
13-7
City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Offline Sim Game
Городской симулятор, который является продолжением одноименной серии игр. В нем игрок сможет проявить себя как мэр и архитектор. Пользователь попадет на живописный остров, на котором построят свой мегаполис. Во-первых, город не слишком большой, но...
Мастер 3D-ремонта
Мастер 3D-ремонта
3.8
4.4+
Мастер 3D-ремонта
2-1
Мастер 3D-ремонта
Это симулятор с трехмерной графикой, в котором игрок почувствует себя мастером по ремонту различной техники и цифровой техники. На каждом уровне пользователю предстоит диагностировать причины поломок, а затем устранять их. На столе у геймера...
Black Border: Border Simulator Game
Black Border: Border Simulator Game
1.0.22
4.1+
Black Border: Border Simulator Game
14-8
Black Border: Border Simulator Game
Black Border Game-это игра-симулятор, разработанная Bitzooma Game Studio, студией, известной своими высококачественными инди-названиями. Эта игра была выпущена только на ПК, но к 2020 году она была выпущена на операционной системе Android. Основное...
Car Mechanic Simulator 18
Car Mechanic Simulator 18
1.3.33
5.0+
Car Mechanic Simulator 18
4,5-2,5
Car Mechanic Simulator 18
Идеально для всех любителей онлайн гонок. Впечатляющая новинка для водителей, кто с готовностью покоряет дорогу, парковку и дрифт. Благодаря инновационному графическому движку симулятор выглядит очень реалистично. Предоставлена возможность выбрать...
Home Design Makeover
Home Design Makeover
3.6.0g
4.4+
Home Design Makeover
14,5-6,5
Home Design Makeover
Необычное сочетание двух, казалось бы, несовместимых игровых механик. Игрок будет решать головоломки из серии «три в ряд», составляя комбинации из одинаковых элементов и используя бонусы. За прохождение каждого из них пользователь сможет получить...
Idle Frontier: Tap Town Tycoon
Idle Frontier: Tap Town Tycoon
1.058
5.0+
Idle Frontier: Tap Town Tycoon
5-3
Idle Frontier: Tap Town Tycoon
Игра три в ряд для Android, которые отправляют игроков на Дикий Запад. Там пользователь сможет построить город и начать его строительство. Местное население поможет вам добыть золото и заработать. В процессе ведения бизнеса ему приходится...
PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу
PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу
5.9.01
4.1+
PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу
20,5-11,5
PickCrafter - Кликер по горному делу и крафтингу
Классический представитель жанра кликеров, в котором успех зависит от количества касаний за одну минуту. Игра выполнена в популярном сейчас стиле Minecraft, поэтому игровой мир состоит из пикселей. После добычи определенного количества камней вы...
Bus Simulator 2015
Bus Simulator 2015
3.8
2.3+
Bus Simulator 2015
00
Bus Simulator 2015
Симулятор управления автобусом. 15 вариантов: двухъярусный автобус, спаренный, школьный и пр. Локации настоящих городов — от Берлина до Лос-Анджелеса. Анимационные пассажиры готовы составить вам компанию, впускайте и выпускайте их с помощью лёгкого...
Idle Streamer!
Idle Streamer!
1.30
4.4+
Idle Streamer!
10,5-4,5
Idle Streamer!
Idle Streamer! - интересный симулятор, в котором пользователь возьмет на себя роль стримера. Стриминг - это способ участвовать в компьютерных играх в реальном времени, болтая со своими подписчиками. Этим придется заняться здесь, и это занятие...
K-POP Idol Producer
K-POP Idol Producer
1.44
4.4+
K-POP Idol Producer
00
K-POP Idol Producer
Хороший симулятор, в котором игрок станет музыкальным продюсером. В этой роли пользователю необходимо будет создавать и продвигать группу, делая из нее настоящих легенд поп-музыки. Чтобы добиться успеха, геймер должен выбрать правильного фронтмена и...
World Truck Driving Simulator
World Truck Driving Simulator
1,200
5.0+
World Truck Driving Simulator
10
World Truck Driving Simulator
Станьте водителем грузовика! Сядьте за руль любой понравившейся модели — на выбор десятки тягачей, полуприцепов, грузовиков из Северной и Южной Америки, из Европы. Попробуйте свои силы — каково это быть дальнобойщиком?! Реалистичная физика игры:...
House Flipper: Симулятор ремонта & дизайн дома
House Flipper: Симулятор ремонта & дизайн дома
1.03
4.1+
House Flipper: Симулятор ремонта & дизайн дома
00
House Flipper: Симулятор ремонта & дизайн дома
Проектирование, ремонт и дизайн домов — очень интересная ниша. Игра-симулятор позволяет геймеру стать владельцем ремонтной бригады, которая занимается перестройкой домов. Приобретайте недвижимость, ремонтируйте и обустраивайте интерьеры и...
Border Patrol
Border Patrol
1.5.8
5.0+
Border Patrol
01
Border Patrol
Ваш персонаж — офицер пограничного патруля. Будьте бдительны, ведь каждый хочет нарушить охраняемые границы! Не забывайте о тех, кто, прикрываясь масками законопослушных граждан, пытается пересечь границу, пряча запрещённые предметы. Не дайте...
Love Choice: Интерактивные истории любви и выбора
Love Choice: Интерактивные истории любви и выбора
0.5.5
4.4+
Love Choice: Интерактивные истории любви и выбора
00
Love Choice: Интерактивные истории любви и выбора
Кто не отдал бы многое, чтобы «отрепетировать» собственную историю любви?! Игра-симулятор — ваш шанс стать главной героиней мелодрамы на выбор! Вы можете примерить на себя ситуацию золушки 21 века, когда возвращаетесь в родной городок и встречаете...
Super WorldBox - Симулятор Бога и Песочница
Super WorldBox - Симулятор Бога и Песочница
0.7.1
5.0+
Super WorldBox - Симулятор Бога и Песочница
33,5-12,5
Super WorldBox - Симулятор Бога и Песочница
WorldBox - Sandbox God Simulator - игра-симулятор с пиксельной графикой, в которой игроку необходимо уникальный мир с помощью множества инструментов. Будь оригинальным - используй пиксели разных цветов! Почувствуй себя Богом, создающим жизнь на...
Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon - Workout Simulator Game
Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon - Workout Simulator Game
1.6.0
5.0+
Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon - Workout Simulator Game
3,5-0,5
Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon - Workout Simulator Game
Откройте свой спортзал и станьте фитнес-магнатом! Начните со скромного зала и наращивайте обороты. Закупайте новое оборудование и расширяйте пространство, чтобы предлагать все новые и новые услуги. Улучшайте качалку, делайте заезды на велотренажерах...
Idle Casino Manager
Idle Casino Manager
2.2.0
4.4+
Idle Casino Manager
6,5-3,5
Idle Casino Manager
Это экономический симулятор, который предлагает пользователю стать владельцем казино. Имея в наличии небольшое казино, игрок начнет его постепенное развитие. Сделать это будет за счет поступающих от азартных игр денежных средств посетителей....
Doorman Story: Hotel team tycoon
Doorman Story: Hotel team tycoon
1.7.5
5.0+
Doorman Story: Hotel team tycoon
00
Doorman Story: Hotel team tycoon
Поклонникам экономических симуляторов посвящается! Получите в своё распоряжение небольшой придорожный мотель и стартовый капитал для развития. Пройдите длинный и извилистый путь от скромной гостиницы типа «постель и завтрак» до сети пятизвёздочных...
PetrolHead : безграничный ездить - драйв миссии
PetrolHead : безграничный ездить - драйв миссии
2.4.0
4.4+
PetrolHead : безграничный ездить - драйв миссии
10
PetrolHead : безграничный ездить - драйв миссии
Превосходно оформленные машины (80 вариантов) ждут своего игрока! Получайте опыт вождения в одиночку или в компании с другими игроками. Захватывающие драйвер-миссии позволяют вызвать на поединок любого геймера. Доступны режимы разного уровня...
Kingdomtopia: The Idle King
Kingdomtopia: The Idle King
1.0.12
5.0+
Kingdomtopia: The Idle King
00
Kingdomtopia: The Idle King
Однажды враги вторглись в средневековое государство Kingdomtopia, все обитатели которого — животные. Захватчики не только разрушили всё царство, но и убили действующего короля. Ваш персонаж — юный король, унаследовавший власть. Прощаясь с отцом, он...
The Sims™ FreePlay
The Sims™ FreePlay
5.58.4
4.1+
The Sims™ FreePlay
4,5-2,5
The Sims™ FreePlay
В Симтауне можно прожить целую жизнь! Появившись на свет младенцем, вы проживаете год за годом до глубокой старости. Вашему персонажу доступны практически безграничные возможности: влюбляйтесь, получайте образование, стройте карьеру и отношения,...
Chapters: Интерактивные истории
Chapters: Интерактивные истории
6.1.3
4.4+
Chapters: Интерактивные истории
24,5-13,5
Chapters: Интерактивные истории
Интересная ролевая игра, позволяющая стать участником нескольких насыщенных историй из жизни персонажей. Игрок может выбрать один из нескольких сценариев и прожить его вместе с главными героями. Здесь любовь, драма, вампирская сага, фантастика и...