RPG
Legendary: Game of Heroes
Legendary: Game of Heroes
3.9.8
5.0+
+ MOD
Legendary: Game of Heroes
00
Legendary: Game of Heroes
The most popular mix of card RPG and arcade "3 in a row"! The user must show their logic and skills. Gamers will have a meeting with legendary heroes equipped with special characteristics. Each fighter has amazing abilities that are indispensable in...
Vampire's Fall: Origins RPG
Vampire's Fall: Origins RPG
1.12.218
4.4+
+ MOD
Vampire's Fall: Origins RPG
9-5
Vampire's Fall: Origins RPG
This is a role-playing game with clear stylish graphics and entertaining gameplay. The main character is a user-created, newly minted defender of a village that is a nightmare of vampires and other supernatural creatures. Recently, quite terrible...
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
1.5.70.6241
4.1+
+ MOD
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
22
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
A great combination of RPG and real-time strategy! Become a member of a team that enters the battle on a huge map. Use your magical powers! Use your tactical skill! Your team must take possession of all the important points. Victory is possible only...
Tomorrow
Tomorrow
0.12
5.0+
+ MOD
Tomorrow
30
Tomorrow
The year is 2040. Life on Earth has changed. Due to the high radiation, many were killed, and many were turned into horrible mutants. A handful of healthy people have escaped, and you are among them. Surviving on a disfigured planet, your character...
Cyberika: Action Cyberpunk RPG
Cyberika: Action Cyberpunk RPG
0_9_7-rc219
4.3+
+ MOD
Cyberika: Action Cyberpunk RPG
10
Cyberika: Action Cyberpunk RPG
In the world of cyberpunk, you can't be weak. If you don't have enough speed, strength, or hacker skills, just go and upgrade your body. We at the Bradbury Complex call it Get-The-Augmentation. Upgrade your weapons, skills, and body to become the...
Miga Town: My World
Miga Town: My World
1.31
4.1+
+ MOD
Miga Town: My World
32
Miga Town: My World
Surely everyone has thought about how great it would be to create your own world, subject to your own rules and inhabited by inhabitants who are not annoying. In such a world, you can definitely write your own story, in which everything is...
Toca Life World
Toca Life World
1.32
4.4+
+ MOD
Toca Life World
668-193
Toca Life World
Educational game for the younger generation from the famous Toca Boca series. Now none of the users will find anything new, as this project is designed to combine all the previous games. However, this is a new application where you can create your...
Vengeance RPG
Vengeance RPG
1.2.5
5.0+
+ MOD
Vengeance RPG
00
Vengeance RPG
The game world of a high-quality RPG game offers a journey through dangerous locations. The character fights against numerous opponents of different races, improves his characteristics, craft items. You can fight not only with the help of legendary...
LEGO® Tower
LEGO® Tower
1.23.0
4.4+
+ MOD
LEGO® Tower
00
LEGO® Tower
Build the skyscraper of your dreams with the amazing construction simulator for Android LEGO Tower. So, you are a top-notch builder who is challenged to build the tallest tower in the world. Use blocks to build your structure higher and higher....
Mutiny: Pirate Survival RPG
Mutiny: Pirate Survival RPG
0.15.4
7.0+
+ MOD
Mutiny: Pirate Survival RPG
6.5-3.5
Mutiny: Pirate Survival RPG
This is a pirate-themed action game with survival elements. In the story, the main character finds himself on a desert island with two other sailors after a mutiny on the ship. To survive, the character under the control of the player must give the...
Guild of Heroes: Magic RPG | Wizard game
Guild of Heroes: Magic RPG | Wizard game
1.110.3
4.1+
+ MOD
Guild of Heroes: Magic RPG | Wizard game
36-20
Guild of Heroes: Magic RPG | Wizard game
An RPG in which the player chooses a character and leads them to fame and fortune. At the beginning, the user will have to choose one of the characters belonging to three classes. After that, he will have to fight with numerous opponents and start...
AnimA ARPG (2020)
AnimA ARPG (2020)
2.6.7
4.1+
+ MOD
AnimA ARPG (2020)
00
AnimA ARPG (2020)
In the depths of the dungeon, exciting secrets await! Descend to uncover all the secrets and destroy all the bloodthirsty monsters! Animals, Demons, Dark Knights and other characters fight with you. Carefully study the dark abyss, fraught with...
No Way To Die: Survival
No Way To Die: Survival
1.15
5.0+
+ MOD
No Way To Die: Survival
6.5-3.5
No Way To Die: Survival
A classic representative of the survival game genre with RPG elements and a cool atmosphere. In the story, the action takes place on Earth after an asteroid hit it a few years ago. The main character wakes up in a bunker controlled by artificial...
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
2.3.8
5.0+
+ MOD
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
00
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
Continuation of one of the most prominent representatives of the RPG genre for Android. The sequel will give players even more action and large-scale battles with various enemies in updated locations. Passing by the main character, fight with hordes...
Toca Lab: Plants
Toca Lab: Plants
2.0-play
4.4+
+ MOD
Toca Lab: Plants
00
Toca Lab: Plants
Toca Lab: Plants is an educational, role-playing game for android that kids will really like, and adults will play it too. The essence of the game is that he owns a laboratory for growing living plants. You are a kind of crazy professor who creates...
Toca Life: Town
Toca Life: Town
1.6-play
4.4+
+ MOD
Toca Life: Town
31
Toca Life: Town
Welcome to the small town of Town, of which you are the owner. This small town is inhabited by funny people, each with their own character. You will visit as one of the 22 characters in the Android game Toca Life: Town. Today you can be a police...
Prey Day: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse
Prey Day: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse
14.0.11
4.4+
+ MOD
Prey Day: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse
7-3
Prey Day: Survive the Zombie Apocalypse
Multiplayer action game that takes place in the world after the zombie Apocalypse. This is not just a shooting game and hunting for zombies, you are waiting for intricate storylines and exciting quests. The player will take on the role of one of the...
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
5.3.17
4.1+
+ MOD
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
00
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
Role-playing game of the roguelike subgenre. In the story, four monks joined the crystal and freed the land of dark forces. Now the user will have to reap the fruits of their labor. To prevent the death of humanity, it needs to resist the invaders....
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
1.5.1
6.0+
+ MOD
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
9.5-2.5
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
Survival Westland is an exciting action game with elements of survival in the Wild West. The player becomes a real cowboy who travels the length and breadth. During the game, the user hunts wild animals, builds his own ranch, searches for valuable...
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
2.3.8
5.0+
+ MOD
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
00
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
An exciting JRPG game! The action takes place in a magical kingdom, where the prince-heir lost all his followers, after his parents were brutally murdered. Now he must protect his lands from the Night World. Will you be able to find new reliable...
Shadowblood
Shadowblood
1.0.1100
6.0+
+ MOD
Shadowblood
00
Shadowblood
Narra is in big trouble! The dragon Arkand was desecrated, causing it to attack the peaceful lands. You must save the kingdom! An exciting role-playing game with gorgeous colorful graphics. 6 unique characters with their own set of skills. Real 1v1...
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
1.0.0
5.0+
+ MOD
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
00
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
A team of fairytale heroes are ready to fight for their world! The fantasy world is in danger! Join the legendary warriors! Match 3 puzzle mixed with role-playing game creates a fun gameplay. The user must collect groups and chains of elements of...
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
2.4.87
5.0+
+ MOD
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
00
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
An amazing action game with elements of a role-playing game, in which the user will have to get into the world of exciting and dangerous adventures together with the main character. He will face a lot of monsters. To defeat them, you can use a huge...
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
2021.2.1
4.4+
+ MOD
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
46.5-17.5
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures
Arcade manager, for girls, in which they will help Barbie to equip the house. The main character moves to a new cozy house, and now she needs help in creating the interior of each room of the building. To do this, players need to perform exciting...

RPG
Legendary: Game of Heroes
Legendary: Game of Heroes
3.9.8
5.0+
+ MOD
Legendary: Game of Heroes
00
Legendary: Game of Heroes
Популярнейший микс карточной RPG и аркады «3 в ряд»! Пользователь должен показать свои логику и навыки. Геймеру предстоит встреча с легендарными героями, оснащёнными особыми характеристиками. У каждого бойца удивительные способности, которые...
Крах вампиров: Начало РПГ
Крах вампиров: Начало РПГ
1.12.218
4.4+
+ MOD
Крах вампиров: Начало РПГ
9-5
Крах вампиров: Начало РПГ
Это ролевая игра с четкой стильной графикой и занимательным игровым процессом. Главный герой - это созданный пользователем, новоявленный защитник деревни, которая является кошмаром вампиров и других сверхъестественных существ. В последнее время в...
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
1.5.70.6241
4.1+
+ MOD
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
22
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Отличное сочетание RPG и стратегии в реальном времени! Станьте участником команды, которая вступает в бой на огромной карте. Пускайте в ход свои магические силы! Используйте тактическую сноровку! Ваша команда должна завладеть всеми важными точками....
Tomorrow
Tomorrow
0.12
5.0+
+ MOD
Tomorrow
30
Tomorrow
2040 год. Жизнь на Земле изменилась. Из-за повышенной радиации многие погибли, а многие превратились в жутких мутантов. Спаслась горстка здоровых людей, и ты среди них. Уцелев на обезображенной планете, твой персонаж пытается выживать. Ежедневно...
Cyberika: Киберпанк экшен RPG
Cyberika: Киберпанк экшен RPG
0_9_7-rc219
4.3+
+ MOD
Cyberika: Киберпанк экшен RPG
10
Cyberika: Киберпанк экшен RPG
Очередной шедевр от уже знаменитой компании Kefir!. Мир киберпанка ждет тебя приготовься теперь и на Андроид! В мире киберпанка ты не можешь быть слабым. Если тебе не хватает скорости, силы или навыков хакера, просто иди и прокачай свое тело. Мы в...
Miga Город : Мир
Miga Город : Мир
1.31
4.1+
+ MOD
Miga Город : Мир
32
Miga Город : Мир
Наверняка каждый задумывался о том, как здорово было бы создать собственный мир, подчинённый собственным правилам и населённый обитателями, которые не раздражают. В таком мире точно можно написать свою историю, в которой доступно всё! Хотите...
Toca Life World ( Полная )
Toca Life World ( Полная )
1.32
4.4+
+ MOD
Toca Life World ( Полная )
668-193
Toca Life World ( Полная )
Развивающая игра для младшего поколения из известной серии Toca Boca. Теперь никто из пользователей не найдет ничего новенького, так как этот проект призван объединить все предыдущие игры. Тем не менее, это новое приложение, в котором вы можете...
Vengeance RPG
Vengeance RPG
1.2.5
5.0+
+ MOD
Vengeance RPG
00
Vengeance RPG
Игровой мир качественной РПГ-игры предлагает путешествие по опасным локациям. Персонаж сражается с многочисленными противниками разных рас, совершенствует свои характеристики, крафтит предметы. Вести бой можно не только с помощью легендарного...
LEGO® Tower
LEGO® Tower
1.23.0
4.4+
+ MOD
LEGO® Tower
00
LEGO® Tower
Построй небоскреб своей мечты вместе с замечательным строительным симулятором на андроид LEGO Tower. Итак, вы первоклассный строитель, который задался задачей – построить самую высокую башню в мире. С помощью блоков возводите свое строение всё выше...
Mutiny Пираты: РПГ игры на выживание
Mutiny Пираты: РПГ игры на выживание
0.15.4
7.0+
+ MOD
Mutiny Пираты: РПГ игры на выживание
6,5-3,5
Mutiny Пираты: РПГ игры на выживание
Это экшен на пиратскую тематику с элементами выживания. По сюжету главный герой оказывается на необитаемом острове вместе с двумя другими моряками после мятежа на корабле. Чтобы выжить, персонаж под управлением игрока должен дать задание парочке...
Гильдия Героев - РПГ на русском
Гильдия Героев - РПГ на русском
1.110.3
4.1+
+ MOD
Гильдия Героев - РПГ на русском
36-20
Гильдия Героев - РПГ на русском
РПГ, в которой игрок выберет персонажа и приведет его к славе и богатству. В начале пользователь должен будет выбрать одного из персонажей, принадлежащих к трем классам. После этого ему предстоит сразиться с многочисленными противниками и начать...
AnimA ARPG (2020)
AnimA ARPG (2020)
2.6.7
4.1+
+ MOD
AnimA ARPG (2020)
00
AnimA ARPG (2020)
В глубинах подземелья ждут захватывающие тайны! Спускайтесь, чтобы раскрыть все секреты и уничтожить всех кровожадных монстров! С вами сражаются Звери, Демоны, Тёмные рыцари и другие персонажи. Внимательно изучите тёмную бездну, таящую опасность....
No Way To Die: Выживание любой ценой
No Way To Die: Выживание любой ценой
1.15
5.0+
+ MOD
No Way To Die: Выживание любой ценой
6,5-3,5
No Way To Die: Выживание любой ценой
Классический представитель жанра игры на выживание с элементами RPG и классной атмосферой. По сюжету действие разворачивается на Земле после того, как на нее несколько лет назад упал астероид. Главный герой просыпается в бункере, управляемом...
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
2.3.8
5.0+
+ MOD
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
00
Nonstop Knight 2 - Action RPG
Продолжение одного из самых ярких представителей жанра RPG для Android. Сиквел подарит игрокам еще больше экшена и масштабных сражений с различными врагами на обновленных локациях. Проходя мимо главного героя, сразитесь с ордами оборотней, скелетов...
Toca Lab: Plants
Toca Lab: Plants
2.0-play
4.4+
+ MOD
Toca Lab: Plants
00
Toca Lab: Plants
Toca Lab: Plants – обучающая, ролевая игра на андроид, которая очень понравится детишкам, да и взрослым людям в нее будет поиграть. Суть игры в том, что владеет лабораторией по выращиванию живых растений. Вы своего рода чокнутый профессор, который в...
Toca Life: Town
Toca Life: Town
1.6-play
4.4+
+ MOD
Toca Life: Town
31
Toca Life: Town
Добро пожаловать в небольшой городок Town , хозяином которого вы являетесь. Этот небольшой городок населен забавными жителями, каждый из которых имеет свой характер. Вы побываете в качестве одного из 22 персонажей игры на андроид Toca Life: Town....
Prey Day: Выживание в зомби апокалипсис
Prey Day: Выживание в зомби апокалипсис
14.0.11
4.4+
+ MOD
Prey Day: Выживание в зомби апокалипсис
7-3
Prey Day: Выживание в зомби апокалипсис
Многопользовательский экшен, действие которого происходит в мире после зомби-апокалипсиса. Это не просто стрелялка и охота на зомби, вас ждут запутанные сюжетные линии и увлекательные квесты. Игрок возьмет на себя роль одного из выживших. Он должен...
Hero Tale - Idle RPG
Hero Tale - Idle RPG
0.1.14
4.4+
+ MOD
Hero Tale - Idle RPG
00
Hero Tale - Idle RPG
Красочная РПГ про маленького мальчика оказавшегося на фантастическом острове с большим игровым миром множество локации от темное подземелье до непроходимых джунглей. Вам нужно решить кучу увлекательных головоломок, победить орду противников,...
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
5.3.17
4.1+
+ MOD
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
00
Hero Siege: Pocket Edition
Ролевая игра поджанра roguelike. По сюжету четыре монаха соединили кристалл и освободили страну темных сил. Теперь пожинать плоды своего труда предстоит пользователю. Чтобы предотвратить гибель человечества, ему необходимо противостоять захватчикам....
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
1.5.1
6.0+
+ MOD
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
9,5-2,5
Westland Survival - Выживание на Диком Западе
Survival Westland - это увлекательная игра в жанре экшен с элементами выживания на Диком Западе. Игрок становится настоящим ковбоем, который путешествует вдоль и поперек. Во время игры пользователь охотится на диких животных, строит собственное...
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
2.3.8
5.0+
+ MOD
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
00
Brave Nine - Tactical RPG
Захватывающая JRPG-игра! Действие происходит в волшебном королевстве, где принц-наследник потерял всех последователей, после того, как его родители были жестоко убиты. Теперь он обязан уберечь свои земли от Ночного мира. Получится ли найти новых...
Shadowblood
Shadowblood
1.0.1100
6.0+
+ MOD
Shadowblood
00
Shadowblood
Нарра в большой беде! Дракон Арканд был осквернён, из-за чего он напал на мирные земли. Вы должны спасти королевство! Захватывающая ролевая игра с великолепной красочной графикой. 6 уникальных персонажей с собственным набором умений. Реальные бои...
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
1.0.0
5.0+
+ MOD
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
00
Fable Wars: Epic Puzzle RPG
Команда сказочных героев готова сражаться за свой мир! Фэнтезийный мир в опасности! Присоединяйтесь к легендарным воинам! Головоломка «3 в ряд» в смешении с ролевой игрой создают увлекательный игровой процесс. Пользователь должен собрать группы и...
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
2.4.87
5.0+
+ MOD
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
00
Shadow Hunter: Stickman Legends Offline RPG
Удивительная игра в жанре экшн с элементами ролевой игры, в которой пользователю придется вместе с главным героем попасть в мир увлекательных и опасных приключений. Он столкнется с большим количеством монстров. Чтобы победить их можно использовать...