Говорящие
My Talking Hank
My Talking Hank
2.1.2.123
4.4+
+ MOD
My Talking Hank
00
My Talking Hank
For fans of Tamagotchi a new gift - another game in the series "My Talking Friend". This time the gamer is invited to get a cute and funny puppy named Hank. The pet will live in a very cool place - on a desert tropical island washed by the endless...
My Talking Angela
My Talking Angela
5.2.1.1515
4.4+
+ MOD
My Talking Angela
120-47
My Talking Angela
An amazing game for Android, it provides a great opportunity to talk to your virtual cat about various things, when your pet will listen carefully to you, as well as respond. You can stay with her in a wonderful French cafe. This is a sociable cat...
My Talking Tom 2
My Talking Tom 2
2.6.2.2
4.4+
+ MOD
My Talking Tom 2
33-8
My Talking Tom 2
Long known to all cat Tom decided to return to the screens of mobile Android devices with updated adventures. Players will again have to entertain the hero, as well as have fun themselves. All you have to do is buy clothes and accessories for your...
My Talking Angela 2
My Talking Angela 2
1.0.2.4
4.1+
+ MOD
My Talking Angela 2
60
My Talking Angela 2
Talking Angela is back! A colorful casual game gives a lot of communication with funny characters. Now Angela lives in a new apartment. She prepares for a meeting with her friends: the shelves in the refrigerator are filled with mouth-watering...
Bu the virtual Bunny - Cute pet care game
Bu the virtual Bunny - Cute pet care game
2.8
4.1+
+ MOD
Bu the virtual Bunny - Cute pet care game
3-2
Bu the virtual Bunny - Cute pet care game
A cute tamagotchi game about a white fluffy bunny you need to create a cozy home for your fluffy friend and furnish it with furniture and appliances! Do not forget to take care of him, dress him in different beautiful outfits, entertain him with...
My Talking Tom Friends
My Talking Tom Friends
1.6.0.32
4.4+
+ MOD
My Talking Tom Friends
28.5-5.5
My Talking Tom Friends
Another pet care simulator in which the player experiences Tom the cat And his regular friends. In the story, the characters move to a new house, where they settle. In order for each of the six characters to be in a good mood, the user must feed...
Bubbu – My Virtual Pet
Bubbu – My Virtual Pet
1.77
4.1+
+ MOD
Bubbu – My Virtual Pet
38.5-16.5
Bubbu – My Virtual Pet
A simulator game in which you need to take care of a pet - a gentle kitten Bubba. As with all such projects, you need to monitor the needs of the pet, the scale of which is located at the top of the screen. They determine the state of the kitten at...
Duddu - My Virtual Pet
Duddu - My Virtual Pet
1.61
4.1+
+ MOD
Duddu - My Virtual Pet
00
Duddu - My Virtual Pet
This is a pet care simulator for children with a variety of gameplay and bright graphics. This project will help the child learn how to take care of the dog and will be able to develop responsibility for the pet. During the game, the user will have...
My Talking Tom
My Talking Tom
6.1.3.869
4.4+
+ MOD
My Talking Tom
31-11
My Talking Tom
Tom is a cartoon kitten that needs to be shown love and care. Do not forget to take good care of your pet and fulfill its whims. The original system will display all animal status alerts on the display of your smartphone or tablet. In addition to...

Говорящие
Duddu –мой виртуальный питомец
Duddu –мой виртуальный питомец
1.62
4.1+
+ MOD
Duddu –мой виртуальный питомец
12
Duddu –мой виртуальный питомец
Это симулятор ухода за домашним животным для детей с разнообразным игровым процессом и яркой графикой. Этот проект поможет ребенку научиться ухаживать за собакой и сможет развить в себе ответственность за питомца. Во время игры пользователю...
Мой Говорящий Хэнк
Мой Говорящий Хэнк
2.1.2.123
4.4+
+ MOD
Мой Говорящий Хэнк
00
Мой Говорящий Хэнк
Для поклонников тамагочи новый подарок — очередная игра серии «Мой говорящий друг». На этот раз геймеру предлагается завести милого и забавного щеночка по имени Хэнк. Питомец будет жить в очень классном месте — на необитаемом тропическом острове,...
Моя Говорящая Анджела
Моя Говорящая Анджела
5.2.1.1515
4.4+
+ MOD
Моя Говорящая Анджела
136-41
Моя Говорящая Анджела
Удивительная игра для Android, предоставляет прекрасную возможность поговорить с вашим виртуальным котом о различных вещах, когда ваш питомец внимательно будет вас слушать, а также отвечать. Поселиться с ней можно в замечательном французском кафе....
Мой Говорящий Том 2
Мой Говорящий Том 2
2.6.2.2
4.4+
+ MOD
Мой Говорящий Том 2
35-8
Мой Говорящий Том 2
Давно известный всем кот Том решил вернуться на экраны мобильных Android-устройств с обновленными приключениями. Игрокам снова придется развлекать героя, а также развлекаться самим. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это купить одежду и аксессуары для...
Моя Говорящая Анджела 2
Моя Говорящая Анджела 2
1.0.2.4
4.1+
+ MOD
Моя Говорящая Анджела 2
110
Моя Говорящая Анджела 2
Говорящая Анджела возвращается! Красочная казуальная игра дарит море общения с забавными персонажами. Теперь Анджела живёт в новой квартире. Она готовится ко встрече со своими друзьями: полки в холодильнике заполнены аппетитными закусками, шкаф...
Bu Кролик - Игра питомцы животным уход
Bu Кролик - Игра питомцы животным уход
2.8
4.1+
+ MOD
Bu Кролик - Игра питомцы животным уход
3-2
Bu Кролик - Игра питомцы животным уход
Милая игра-тамагочи про белого пушистого кролика вам нужно создать уютный дом для своего пушистого друга обставить мебелью и бытовой техникой! Не забываем ухаживать за ним одевать в разные красивые наряды, развлекать различными увлекательными играми....
Мой Говорящий Том: Друзья
Мой Говорящий Том: Друзья
1.6.0.32
4.4+
+ MOD
Мой Говорящий Том: Друзья
30.5-4.5
Мой Говорящий Том: Друзья
Очередной симулятор ухода за домашними животными, в котором игрок переживает кота Тома и его постоянных друзей. По сюжету герои переезжают в новый дом, где и поселяются. Чтобы каждый из шести персонажей был в хорошем настроении, пользователь должен...
Bubbu – мой виртуальный питомец
Bubbu – мой виртуальный питомец
1.77
4.1+
+ MOD
Bubbu – мой виртуальный питомец
43.5-16.5
Bubbu – мой виртуальный питомец
Игра-симулятор, в которой вам необходимо ухаживать за домашним животным - ласковым котенком Бубба. Как и во всех подобных проектах, здесь нужно следить за потребностями питомца, масштаб которого расположен вверху экрана. Они определяют состояние...
Мой Говорящий Том
Мой Говорящий Том
6.1.3.869
4.4+
+ MOD
Мой Говорящий Том
36-9
Мой Говорящий Том
Том - мультяшный котенок, к которому необходимо проявлять любовь и заботу. Не забывайте хорошо заботиться о своем питомце и выполнять его прихоти. Оригинальная система будет отображать все оповещения о состоянии животного на дисплее смартфона или...